Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Kids Girl's 'Ktogle' Wood Toggle Accent Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • candice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boots, niece loved them

    Read More
    Candice C. December 28, 2015
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great boot! My 8 year old is very picky about what she wears. This one is comfy and true to size.

    Read More
    madelynkaye January 7, 2014
  • My granddaughter loves these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these boots for my youngest granddaughter and she just loves them. Her mother says they fit her perfectly and that she's going to wear them out! Boots are exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    TEmerson55 December 30, 2013
  • Poor quality boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots for my daughter. They look very cute in pictures. The quality is terrible. There is no shape to them. If there were not buttons on the sides we wouldn't even know which foot to put them on! I realize that they are inexpensive but they aren't even worth the price that I paid. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    bsroom December 25, 2013
  • fair review
    Verified Purchase

    Boots were very cute. The child who received them were very happy

    Read More
    trislou December 26, 2012
  • No made well, falling apart after wearing one time
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this product, I probably would have returned them but my daughter needed boots and I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning them.

    Read More
    1miklo1 December 15, 2012
  • Carmel is great with white tights

    me and my daughter love the fluffy fur on the inside there so darling on her she wears them everywhere holds together well

    Read More
    bethyboowilson December 5, 2012
  • boots are very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My Granddaughter loved these boots! They keep her feet very warm on cold mornings when she goes to School.

    Read More
    jodifers January 11, 2012
  • cute boot.
    Verified Purchase

    cute boot with average quality. ran too a size too small.

    Read More
    bjohnson88 January 7, 2012
  • POOR SIZING
    Verified Purchase

    I would not purchase this product. My daughter is a 10 1/2. I purchased an 11 and it was way too small. The construction of this product is cheap. Not worth the money. I am going to spend a little more and get a better product.

    Read More
    ckuball January 3, 2012
  • Not made for outside
    Verified Purchase

    These are cheaply Made IN China. DO NOT WEAR THEM OUTSIDE, you will break your neck....My daughter in law wore these the day she received them and when she walked outside on a regular day on wooden steps and then concrete, she slipped several times...the soles have zero traction and are more like a slipper...LITERALLY!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    mtlsr December 31, 2011
  • Decent boot, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter likes these boots, but they are so flimsy compared to the Bear Paw boots that I got for her older sisters. I wish I had been able to get Bear Paws for her, but they didn't have her size. I don't imagine these boots will last the whole season or keep her feet that warm. I would recommend finding another boot for your child.

    Read More
    gurlzmom December 19, 2011
  • Kids boots

    These boots fit true to size. The fur lining makes them comfortable.

    Read More
    sandy83bball October 25, 2011
Sponsored Links