Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Kids Girl's 'H3' Side Toggle Accent Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • the product is not like what is shown
    Verified Purchase

    in the photo, the boots look thicker and have fur trim around the top and down the side seam. we received the boots and they have barely any fur at all!! actually, the top of the boot seam is open and is made of about a 1/4 inch of foam!! Not to mention they are size 4 children's boots and the top of the boot is extremely wide..like at lease a inch and a half in diameter away from her calf on all sides. My daughter wore them ONE day before one of the fastener strings broke on the side that holds on to the Cheap plastic Bead. This is the first time ordering from Overstock.com, i don't think i will be doing it again :(

    Read More
    carrielee1977 April 15, 2014
  • Journee kids boots
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter could not keep these on here feet.

    Read More
    grandmanina February 14, 2014
  • Journee Kids Girl's 'H3' Side Toggle Accent Boots

    My daughters foot fit great they were true to size and she loves them i mean loves them great boot. Thanks OS

    Read More
    bethyboowilson November 29, 2013
  • Great boots for little girls

    These are great boots. They look like the picture. The details say that they run a size small, so bought a size larger and the fit was perfect.

    Read More
    pllfan123 April 2, 2013
  • So Cute with little girl tights and leggings

    i bought these for my nieece ***** she so adorable awh almost brings a tear to my eye with her little leggins she is the cutest thing. she wheres them almost evryday. im impressed theres not holes in the bottom! im glade there holding up so well.

    Read More
    suzieoceanwater November 28, 2012
  • Don't buy these boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots fell apart in less than three weeks of average wear. My daughter wore them maybe 6 times and the entire sole of one boot came off. I was very disappointed in the quality (or lack of) of these boots. As stated, the color was not the same as shown in the picture and neither was the fur. The picture shows a smooth fur and this fur was almost matted looking. I would have sent them back immediately had my 8 year old not wanted them so badly. They were shipped in an oversized box with no shoebox, bag or tags.

    Read More
    liss1968 February 1, 2012
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit concerned about sizing and quality after ordering but was very pleasantly surprised. The quality was better than I expected and the sizing wasn't off as much as I anticipated from reading other reviews. I ordered 1/2 size larger and it fit perfectly. Very pleased.

    Read More
    steiko1 January 5, 2012
  • There great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my granddaughter. She loves them. She said they are so comfy she doesn't want to take them off!

    Read More
    oma9694 January 4, 2012
  • The poorest made boots I have ever seen.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots for my 5 yr old granddaughter as a birthday present, she wore them Very Little in the 1 month time frame & the fell apart. Very disappointed in these boots.

    Read More
    zailee January 4, 2012
  • not pleased with the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would NOT reccommend this product. Although they are relitively inexpensive, the quality is very poor & I don't see them lasting more then a month...tops! My daughter is a girlie girl & not tough on shoes/clothes. For them to start to fall apart after a few hours is not acceptable.

    Read More
    mybelle72 December 31, 2011
  • Great Kids boots

    My daughter loves these boots. They seem to fit well and look just like they did on the site.

    Read More
    ewill92 December 5, 2011
  • very disappointed!!
    Verified Purchase

    Something was completely wrong with these boots. My daughter who I purchased them for couldn't even begin to try them on. They looked like they were for a toddler, not a girl. The quality was poor and the color was much darker than the picture. Very disappointed!!

    Read More
    smmoseley November 30, 2011
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The entire sole fell off after wearing them ontly to school aroud 5 times. Customer service was great. Received a refund.

    Read More
    iamallison November 11, 2011
  • Toggle boots

    An elastic band that the toggle connects, makes it comfortable but easy to get on and off.

    Read More
    sandy83bball October 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jesse a. February 14, 2017
Sponsored Links