Sale: $17.59

MSRP: $39.99

Save $22.40 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Kids Girl's 'Chuckie' Faux Fur Trim Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    My Daughter loves her new boots.

    Read More
    Melissa F. January 5, 2017
  • She keeps them on!
    Verified Purchase

    My toddler is very picky about shoes and she loves these, so that's enough of an endorsement for me!

    Read More
    tylerrose December 6, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter had not wore these very much when they started coming apart. I At least expected to get through one season with them. Thank goodness for gorilla glue and they were easy to fix.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. June 2, 2016
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    The sole of the boot started to come apart after a week! Cheaply made don't waste your money.

    Read More
    my daughter wore these for about a week before the May 8, 2016
  • Ane skale
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed. Made cheaply (I guess you get what you pay for). After a couple of wears they look beat.

    Read More
    Ane S. March 8, 2016
  • great and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves hers. They are warm but very lightweight. Not sure how they would be in extreme winter. Good for normal cold weather.

    Read More
    Websterquincy February 5, 2016
  • Poor quality shoes fell apart in under a month
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes were purchased in January and by January 30 he sole had become detached from the boot and needed to be taken for repair.

    Read More
    OstkUser75052 January 31, 2016
  • For teen
    Verified Purchase

    These were cute. Have held up very well!

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. December 20, 2015
  • Journee kids girls chuckle Faux furtrim boots
    Verified Purchase

    I'am not please with the boots they rip the 2 day she worn them so i am going to return them.

    Read More
    johnell j. November 11, 2015
  • Great Boot
    Verified Purchase

    These boots were great. Good quality, fit her perfect so true to size. The shipping was also really fast. I would recommend these boots.

    Read More
    Tina Z September 2, 2015
  • Way to small in size
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these boots for my daughter and they were way way way too small. We gave them to a neighbor girl.

    Read More
    88marcella88 July 1, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these boots are very poor, they offer absolutely no warmth or support. I would not recommend these boots.

    Read More
    OstkUser28141 April 21, 2015
  • Check the size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a child's 4 for my 9 year old daughter. She normally wears a 4 and when I worked at a shoe store Uggs always ran a little big. Since these are similar I assumed they would also run a little big and would last her through winter. On Christmas Day she could not even squeeze her foot into them. I am going to have to return them, which I have never done before.

    Read More
    Catherine G. January 9, 2015
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    There are the greatest looking little boots in the world and I am sure my little Great Grand daughter will love them because they are her Christmas gift

    Read More
    elvagonzal123 December 11, 2014
  • Girls boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice boot. Purchased for my granddaughter for Xmas. She has worn them all winter long and they have held up wonderfully and they look very nice.

    Read More
    parusmil March 8, 2014
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable boots. They looked exacted how I expected. My daughter wears them all the time.

    Read More
    ea007 January 12, 2014
  • Cozy Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Fit good. The girls loved them. Why do I have to go on and on and on to reach 50 characters?

    Read More
    bjburchett December 26, 2013
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    These boots were for my daughter and she really likes them. I would recommend these boots. The description of the boots was accurate.

    Read More
    jeno1519 February 9, 2013
  • nice boots, run small
    Verified Purchase

    These are good boots for a great price, They are cute and warm. Very fashionable. I think they run small because they are fuzzy inside, so I had to order a size up.

    Read More
    jujibean February 2, 2013
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I'll be giving these to my niece in a couple of years but very cute for her.

    Read More
    countrygirl98 January 18, 2012
Sponsored Links