Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Woodsx-61' Knotted Knee-high Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • sized wrong
    Verified Purchase

    good looking boot but the size was too short. Ordered a 10 and it felt like an 9.

    Read More
    devinjr September 14, 2015
  • stylish boots
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a high instep you will have a problem getting your foot into the boot. There is not a zipper on this boot to assist in getting your foot into it. Therefor I will need to return the boots because I have a high instep and have to really force my foot to go in.

    Read More
    kimsliasophia January 10, 2014
  • Great boots, phenomenal price
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are sophisticated and great for going out on the town. I read other reviews, and ordered 1 size up. they fit perfectly. They are about 3 inch heels, which I seldom wear, but are comfortable for a few hours anyway.

    Read More
    kimb42 December 18, 2013
  • You Get What You Pay: Great Design, Poor Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Design? Excellent. I love the knotted bow, and dig the length of the boot shaft (proper Knee-High length) BUT the quality and fit are atrocious. I'm no stranger to faux leather but this boot reeks of PVC , has an uncomfortable, almost bumpy foot ridhe and the pvc leather has no give which means I couldn't zip the boot all the way up to my knees. The Up-Side: if you can fit into them and air them out to be rid of the PVC stench - the inside is (poorly) stitched with thick neoprene for warmth so you could get a Doctor Scholls insert and maybe wear the boots intermittently?

    Read More
    ola84 November 15, 2013
  • cute boot

    These are the perfect height and just the look i was going for. Sucha great buy and they were shipped to me super fast i really have no complaints.

    Read More
    roxieruebales September 16, 2013
  • This boots are very Cozy and Sexy.
    Verified Purchase

    This boots are very sexy. Love the color and are confy.

    Read More
    gracie7israel April 3, 2013
  • Nice Boot
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boot, right size and color! Quality is okay it's not a leather boot but, I knew that so it is what it is..lol

    Read More
    shoelove1 February 27, 2013
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like these boots, but I cant say i do. I wore them once and couldn't wait to get them off! These boots look very cheap. My calves are on the smaller size and its a tight fit. Not very comfortable at all. Would not recommend these.

    Read More
    loops901 February 19, 2013
  • Wonderful and Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Do Recommend the black! love the style and the wrap around design!

    Read More
    frog8160 February 19, 2013
  • Can't zip pass my calves
    Verified Purchase

    Don't expect a lot for $$.. The boot is made cheap and if you have big calves then don't even buy the boot.. The boot is just OK but nothing more! I expected a little more.. I can wear the boots only with pants so no one can see that it is not fully zipped up.

    Read More
    jordantray February 6, 2013
  • The boots are nice and pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the boots. I usually wear boots with socks, but because the fit is a bit small, I have to wear stockings.

    Read More
    almachee1 February 1, 2013
  • Poorly made boots
    Verified Purchase

    The boots look very cheap. I have narrow feet and skinny legs and I could not get the left boot ziped up past my ankles. The right boot did zip up but was tight around my ankle and my calf.

    Read More
    sweet1196 January 9, 2013
  • cute but not made for atheltic calves
    Verified Purchase

    love them and wish they would have worked out! not flexible for zipping over larger calves

    Read More
    sherrij1 December 11, 2012
  • Wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 10m...but a size 8 1/2 was sent to me. Even if you look at the status on my order for my size it has ''10".I dont know what the problem is. But it will be a while before I order again.

    Read More
    msc1960 December 3, 2012
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are beautifully made and look excellent on. I wear them with jeans, skirts, and pants and get compliments on every way I wear them!

    Read More
    lwitham November 13, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for goingl out!!!!ll looks really cute with sweaters &leggins.

    Read More
    vjazy1 February 23, 2012
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Boot is fair quality, the stiching looked hand stiched. If you have nice calfs they you will not be able to wear a pair of leggings with this boot.

    Read More
    shoehogg February 7, 2012
  • Knee highs

    I love these knee-highs. The heel is nice and tall. They fit well.

    Read More
    ewill92 November 17, 2011
  • Journee Knotted Knee High Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very cute but cheaply made. The leather wasn't quality and the boots made a squeaking noise when I walked. They are definitely not made to be worn all day if you have to do any walking. I wore them to work and after only a few hours my feet started to hurt. They are not that comfortable but they are ok.

    Read More
    gixxergirl73 November 4, 2011
  • these boots are ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This boot was ok for the price i would recommend the boot to someone else

    Read More
    ucrazy513 November 3, 2011
Sponsored Links