Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Western Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this boot
    Verified Purchase

    Love this boot, it is so comfortable. I wear it everywhere!

    Read More
    smileywilde December 20, 2011
  • Hot Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Classy looking. Fits around calf with room to spare but not hanging. Perfect boot for over and under pants

    Read More
    beach10211 December 18, 2011
  • journee western boots
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made boot, feels good on with no break in time,

    Read More
    rivr1 December 1, 2011
  • The boots fit perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots the fit is great (and i'm hard to fit) the style was just like the picture, I'm looking forward to ordering more boots.

    Read More
    gma8888 October 19, 2011
  • Stylish Western Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I like the slouch calf boot. It looks great with skinny jeans or under boot cut jeans.

    Read More
    bjen1452 September 2, 2011
  • Journee coleection women's western boots
    Verified Purchase

    the color was beautiful.. trim size and would fit into the stir -up , English style , but once my foot was broken , it healed , but the size never really returned to the proper shape.

    Read More
    mrsclaire55 August 1, 2011
  • great looking boots
    Verified Purchase

    the boots exceeded my expectations, arrived in a very timely manner

    Read More
    patticakehilliard July 16, 2011
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots, bought them over the winter and they became my, go to, everyday pair of boots! Looked great with everything, especially a pair of jeans! Very comfy too. Certainly got my moneys worth out of them, and they're still going strong!

    Read More
    jennrulesok July 15, 2011
  • Dark Brown
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size 10 and it fit like a size 10. I got them for a Tim McGraw concert and they looked cute and country. They held up and felt comfortable standing the whole time in the pit..don't really scratch either... light weight..

    Read More
    weidnerlaw June 10, 2011
  • Very good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have such a terrible time finding boots that fit over my calves. I have large athletic calves and most boots either don't fit at all, or fit snuggly. These slipped right on and over my calf. I was so happy about that. I only wish they were more snug around the ankle, but hey, you can't have everything. The price is very good for what you get. When I took them out of the box when they arrived, I asked my friend, "do they look cheap?" She said, "actually no, they're very cute"

    Read More
    beccaboo6 May 4, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love the boot. I actually get asked all the time wear i got them from. It's a great buy at an even greater price.

    Read More
    dancingbohemian March 8, 2011
  • boots were made for walking
    Verified Purchase

    Iwas so excited when my boots came. I searched everywhere for the perfect boot. These are my go to boots. Delivery was quick and they fit perfectly I want the brown ones next.

    Read More
    pg1014 March 5, 2011
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this purchase fell into place just as I had hoped. The delivery was made promptly as promised. As for the boots themselves, they certainly aren't real leather but are friendly both to my budget and my wardrobe. My only criticism is that the inside of the heel cup tends to fold making it difficult to get the boot on.

    Read More
    brynalice March 5, 2011
  • Journee Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the warm interior of the boots and the look of them. I've received so many compliments from the boots. I even wore them when it was raining and it kept my feet completely dry! The only reasons I didn't rate these boots five stars is because I do get some trouble when putting the on. I guess the ankle part of the boot is really stiff and doesn't give which is why I struggle to get my foot in, in each boot. But once I get them in its fine, and taking them off is ok but not ideal, kinda the same as putting them on, but to a lesser degree. I also wouldn't say they are the most comfortable shoes, but they are decent to walk in. Overall, I love how these shoes look and the inside is fuzzy nice and if it weren't for the struggle when putting them on, I would have rated them five stars. So if you don't mind struggling a bit to shove your feet in the boots then you'll really like these boots! :)

    Read More
    broad910 March 3, 2011
  • Cute, look good
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in the darker brown color. They look good, was surprised to find there was a furry lining inside. However they seem to be made of all plastic and the area where the sole meets the body of the shoe looks like it's not stitched, but rather glued. I hope they hold up well despite the flaws of these boots. From far away no one will know they are inexpensive.

    Read More
    curlykewl February 24, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and love them. No complaints. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    tsmiles25 February 15, 2011
  • Fast and Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My boots arrived within the allotted time and in mint condition. The return policy was included in the box, but they fit perfectly.

    Read More
    crossgirl5 February 15, 2011
  • Light in weight
    Verified Purchase

    When I picked them up from the post office, I could carry the package with two fingers, I thought that maybe it was something else that I ordered. I've never felt boots this light in weight. I figured I'd give them a chance, took them home, tried them on and it felt like I was walking on cardboard, very uncomfortable. I will be returning these boots.

    Read More
    allthings3 February 9, 2011
  • journee boots
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the boots in brown and black and I love they the way look. I was very satisfied with quality and expecially the price.

    Read More
    monduda February 4, 2011
  • beautiful boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are perfect! The sizing was just right! Heel height is not so tall that the boot is uncomfortable. I've actually worn these boots to work several times already and my feet have not ached at all. They've kept my feet nice and warm in this frigid weather also!

    Read More
    countrygirl45 February 4, 2011
Sponsored Links