Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Western Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Journee Collection Western Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look but sent them back because they seem a bit inexpensive.

    Read More
    peggydiaz April 25, 2016
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    The calf part is extremely wide,

    Read More
    princesstitis October 18, 2015
  • Looked better in pics
    Verified Purchase

    This boots looked better in the pic! But when I received them they are actually of poor quality. They barely last a season.

    Read More
    havingmysay March 7, 2015
  • Sent wrong size. Needed for event no time to excha
    Verified Purchase

    Sent wrong size. Needed for event no time to exchange. Gave to sister as a gift. Ordered 6.5. Received size 8.5

    Read More
    princessjdub June 29, 2013
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    My 15-year-old has worn these a ton a loves them. They have held up well, and she will wear them next season easily.

    Read More
    marcydog May 14, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice boots and comfortable too. Gave away though because the heel was higher than I care for.

    Read More
    opinionuated March 13, 2013
  • Great boots!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots!!! They are very comfortable and look great!!! I have had many compliments on them and I would order them again.

    Read More
    nsccruise January 2, 2013
  • Great Boot!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this boot! Very comfortable and stylish. I'm a hairstylist so I am on my feet all day and these boots are comfortable all day long. I was very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    babbyj December 18, 2012
  • the boots are very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    these boots are very stylish. i can wear them with practically everything from work clothes to leisure.

    Read More
    highyellow35 November 10, 2012
  • very nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    Theses boots didnt fit me, I gave them to my grand daughter and she loves them

    Read More
    nleejackson October 24, 2012
  • love the boots
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe how great the look, size color and most of all the price!! Great product. Wish it was available in all colors

    Read More
    jaekaji October 5, 2012
  • Cute boot
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this boot was a little narrow then i expected. But if I had narrower feet then I would love these boots.

    Read More
    crazyforcrew September 22, 2012
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots! I had been looking for cowboy boots but they were all very expensive. Found these and order them because of their low price. They ended up being better than expected. Very comfortable and stylish. I recieved lots of compliments!

    Read More
    ali424 May 11, 2012
  • Nice boot
    Verified Purchase

    These boots were nice with a good fit I just had one problem because it did not say that the heel was rubber.

    Read More
    floatingonacloud March 28, 2012
  • 24/7 comfort boot
    Verified Purchase

    Would wear these boots to bed but husband won't let me lol. Great boot for a great price.

    Read More
    rhvick1961 March 21, 2012
  • Boots look great
    Verified Purchase

    These boots look great with skinny jeans - they give a western flare but not too western. I've received a lot of complements on them.

    Read More
    atexasgirl December 24, 2011
  • Love this boot
    Verified Purchase

    Love this boot, it is so comfortable. I wear it everywhere!

    Read More
    smileywilde December 20, 2011
  • Hot Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Classy looking. Fits around calf with room to spare but not hanging. Perfect boot for over and under pants

    Read More
    beach10211 December 18, 2011
  • journee western boots
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made boot, feels good on with no break in time,

    Read More
    rivr1 December 1, 2011
  • The boots fit perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots the fit is great (and i'm hard to fit) the style was just like the picture, I'm looking forward to ordering more boots.

    Read More
    gma8888 October 19, 2011
Sponsored Links