Sale Starts at $39.19

Save $19.75 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Wendy-09' Mary Jane Faux Leather Pumps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking everywhere for these shoes

    Read More
    Cheryl S. November 9, 2017
  • snazzy
    Verified Purchase

    very cute with a heel that isn't to high for those of us who are stiletto challenged padded innersole and arch support make the shoes comfortable and has all the characteristics of a more expensive shoe

    Read More
    cheryl B. October 30, 2017
  • Received many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Royal blue shoe which is difficult to find. Very comfortable and great width.

    Read More
    helena1029 September 20, 2017
  • Mary Janes
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for Sunday wear and non formal occasions

    Read More
    Patricia H. September 6, 2017
  • Beautiful, Comfortable Mary Janes!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These Mary Janes are so pretty! They are navy in color and are super comfortable. My feet tend to swell and these shoes are wide enough ( regular not wide) to give enough room without changing the shape of the shoe. I wore them to church and got so many compliments on them (even from the men!) I will be ordering the red ones next! I wish that green was offered! Anyway great shoe & great price and speedy delivery! Yes I would recommend these shoes!!!!

    Read More
    Sheri D. September 1, 2017
  • Good shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought grey and red shoes in this style. Had trouble adjusting to them in the beginning as the hurt my feet but I eventually broke into them. I wear them to work and can stand for a long time.

    Read More
    Hima K. June 30, 2017
  • Cute Color
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my closet. Very comfortable work shoe.

    Read More
    OstkUser737490 June 6, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are exactly as described I wear an 8 should have gotten an 81/2

    Read More
    Wanda A. May 25, 2017
  • blue shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Over all I like them very much. I get compliments when I ware them. Ran a little big.

    Read More
    Belynda L. May 20, 2017
  • Smooth shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Just like pictured! Haven't worn yet. Nice shoe!

    Read More
    Lara N. February 28, 2017
  • Nice shoes.
    Verified Purchase

    Ran just a little bit small, had to return them.

    Read More
    theresa2020 September 8, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable shoe but not a true navy

    Read More
    OstkUser417829 August 25, 2016
  • Doulble Review
    Verified Purchase

    I only ordered one pair but loved them!

    Read More
    Angie August 22, 2016
  • Paige Christian
    Verified Purchase

    They are absolutely beautiful, but my skinny ankle will need a pad behind it in order for them to stay on my feet!

    Read More
    Unbelievably beautiful!!!! March 11, 2016
  • Love overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes are beautiful. Fit very well

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. March 6, 2016
  • Perfect for work
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find an attractive and comfortable navy shoe that looks good with a suit and is comfortable enough to wear in court all day. This is IT!!!

    Read More
    attycar December 28, 2015
  • Wendy, Mary Jane pumps
    Verified Purchase

    Oversized and the buckle is not tight on the foot. Not a fan of these and I bought two pair.

    Read More
    Terri C. December 19, 2015
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to run about 1/2 size small and doesn't sell in 1/2 sizes. Other then that, they are great

    Read More
    Tonya P. December 15, 2015
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes were comfortable and nice color.

    Read More
    Alice O. November 24, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice for the money!

    Read More
    spiritpriestess August 27, 2015