Starting at: $36.99

Save $58.00 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Walla' Regular and Wide-calf Ankle-strap Knee-high Riding Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ended up returning
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these only because of the material. They leather felt a tad cheap.

    Read More
    carlsonkatie33 July 5, 2017
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish I get a lot of compliments

    Read More
    Mary Ellen B. May 2, 2017
  • Best Riding Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure what quality I would receive when I purchased these, I'm happy to say they are simply stunning. 100% Satisfied.

    Read More
    greenval March 2, 2017
  • Jut
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal fits perfect and so comfortable

    Read More
    Jutta G. March 1, 2017
  • Love this color
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on these boots! They are super cute and the color is fabulous!

    Read More
    Rayeznhell February 2, 2017
  • Best purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love my boots very comfortable, only one problem don't wear it when it rain.

    Read More
    Urney B. January 25, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They are comfortable and look good . Well worth the money . Have gotten a lot of compliments on them .

    Read More
    Allison C. January 10, 2017
  • wide calf boots
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to get wide calf boots because my calves often do not fit in regular size boots, but these boots calves were actually too big and looked silly

    Read More
    Debbie V. January 4, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The color and style is really very nice and comfortable.

    Read More
    CARMEN C. January 2, 2017
  • Boots are Me
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots, easy pull on, and an extra side zipper if needed to put them on. I bought the black, and today I am going to try buying the brown!

    Read More
    hlp63 December 27, 2016
  • Elaine from New Yoek
    Verified Purchase

    Amazinginglg beautiful boots....ample calf room and so very stylish....a complete steal for that tiny price

    Read More
    OstkUser591969 December 11, 2016
  • Great Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    love them! super comfortable and nice quality as well!

    Read More
    Annie H. December 8, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    plenty of room and I ordered the wide calf one!

    Read More
    melissa November 30, 2016
  • shelia watts
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and the way they fit. very comfortable.

    Read More
    SHELIA W. November 21, 2016
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these boots!!!! So comfortable and just too cute!!!!!

    Read More
    So easy to assemble & just the right size! November 12, 2016
  • Shel
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return because the calf was huge for being a regular size calf....

    Read More
    shel November 9, 2016
  • Not as wide as other Wide Calf boots
    Verified Purchase

    I have other wide calf boots that fit with no issue, but these are too tight. The zipper is on the inside of the ankle and does not go up to the top of the boot so they have to pull up over my calf - which didn't happen because they were too tight. They are cute, but the sizing can't possibly be correct if other boots with the same measurement fit but these do not.

    Read More
    Jason C. September 22, 2016
  • Lana
    Verified Purchase

    Cheep looking ,bad fabric.

    Read More
    Svetlana L. September 21, 2016
  • Journee Collection Women's "Walla" Wide-calf boots
    Verified Purchase

    This are neat looking boots and boots and I have plenty of room for my calves and my jeans. I do wish I would have ordered a size 10 as my toe is at the very end; however, will keep these. I would buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser422925 August 11, 2016
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I do a lot of running around in my job so I can't wear uncomfortable shoes. I bought these and they were so cute and comfortable that I bought another pair in a different color!

    Read More
    springtex May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links