Starting at: $27.99

Save $32.00 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'WENDY-09' Patent Mary Jane Pumps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovemyoverstock
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes. Very comfortable. Beautiful on, and the heel width is perfect for any walking I have to do during the day. They look expensive.

    Read More
    Kathy K. June 23, 2017
  • Beautiful and so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several pairs of these shoes hesitantly because I have wide feet and always have issues with comfort. I Not only are the Wide sizes incredibly comfortable, and but the Medium ones are just as fantastic!

    Read More
    Kristen D. May 6, 2017
  • Great Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my daughter for my wedding- she loves them

    Read More
    Mari L. January 3, 2017
  • wide
    Verified Purchase

    The good news is that they arrived quickly and when I had to exchange them for a smaller size, Overstock was the easiest to do so with. The bad news is that they are a bit wide and my feet aren't that narrow. I'm an average 7.5 but ended up with a 7. I have yet to wear them but they are super cute and look just like the picture.

    Read More
    kate w. September 30, 2016
  • loved the color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but the heel was higher than I needed so sadly I had to return them.

    Read More
    Margaret S. May 18, 2016
  • PBS
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes very comfortable

    Read More
    Patricia S. April 18, 2016
  • love them so pretty ,love them
    Verified Purchase

    love them so pretty ,love them

    Read More
    Catherine Mary R. April 1, 2016
  • Paige Christian
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shoes!!! I, normally, have a hard time finding shoes, that fit, due to a wide front foot and skinny ankles. But, I saw that the shoes fit their models. So, I took a risk, and ordered 6 separate pairs. To my surprise, they, all, fit, except for one pair. Thanks, Overstock. com!!!!!

    Read More
    Unbelievably beautiful!!!! March 19, 2016
  • an oops
    Verified Purchase

    These fit well but I thought the color looked like a nude online, when in actuality it was a bright cream which was all wrong for me this time.

    Read More
    Alice L. February 2, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    This are the most comfortable heels I have ever worn. Getting another pair in a different color.

    Read More
    Antoinette Welc W. January 28, 2016
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable! They were true to size

    Read More
    rebecca h. January 20, 2016
  • MaryJane's
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. I order 1/2 to large when I get heels for an event so my feet don't hurt. They are perfect.

    Read More
    elizabeth p. January 8, 2016
  • Best pumps ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear heels everyday and these shoes are the most comfortable, stylish shoes I have ever owned. I have them in EVERY color they make. They are reasonable in price as well!! LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE SHOES!

    Read More
    Lucinda T. December 18, 2015
  • The queen
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these in black and they Are very pretty. A little wiDe just above the straps but I will try to adjust them. Very wearable the way they are, tho.

    Read More
    Cathy M O. October 29, 2015
  • Good shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I think these shoes are pretty great. Very comfortable to wear. Only problem I had is the they got some weird discolored marking on the toes the first time I wore them that never came off.

    Read More
    OstkUser53592 October 16, 2015
  • Perfect pump
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a pump that I could wear all day! This is perfect and the fit is great!

    Read More
    Angela S. September 12, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these shoes for my daughter. The fit is about a 1/2 size small and the quality is extremely poor. Shoes feel like 100% Plastic.

    Read More
    Terry M. June 18, 2015
  • Keyhome
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. They fit great and they are a perfect match to y outfit.

    Read More
    Karen P. April 22, 2015
  • Cheap Looking

    This shoe looks cute in photos but in person it looks cheap. Also, it is very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser26515 April 11, 2015
  • VAVAVOOM PUMPS
    Verified Purchase

    Love those pumps they give you elegance

    Read More
    Elza T. April 11, 2015
Sponsored Links