Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Venus-95' Cuffed Accent Faux Leather Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful boots
    Verified Purchase

    They fit true to size, very comfortable and are well made.

    Read More
    melissashu December 26, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    These boots go great with everything! I have had them a couple years now and the tip of the toes are starting to wear. That part stinks just because you can really tell they are fake leather when it starts to peal off the boot. :-P

    Read More
    Carissa H. October 16, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots. Will be purchasing another pair in a different color!

    Read More
    courtster April 16, 2013
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! They were not as comfortable as I'd hoped, but I love the way the look! I normally wear a 7.5 but ordered a 8 and they fit perfect. I get compliments everytime I wear them. I would recommend these boots.

    Read More
    jesasch April 4, 2013
  • I'm in love with my boots
    Verified Purchase

    I can't express how happy I am with my boots. They are exactly what I wanted. I get a lot of compliments when I wear them and everybody ask me where I got them. I want to get all the colors now, Very happy customer.

    Read More
    babysalem March 14, 2013
  • Cute, comfy boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfy, cute boots. They fit well and look great. I haven't had a chance to wear them too many times yet, but they seem to be constructed well and be good quality.

    Read More
    riapotpouria March 21, 2012
  • Journee Venus 95 boots
    Verified Purchase

    These were a birthday present. Both my wife and I were much impressed with the rush look and the comfort of the boots. She has worn them on multiple occasions and is very happy with them.

    Read More
    tomk47 March 19, 2012
  • These boots are made for walking
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful boots, comfortable, and walking in them feels great. I love these boots. Would love to them in all colors.

    Read More
    gttsrt2907 January 11, 2012
  • Pirate-like
    Verified Purchase

    These boots fit well, but they are a little pirate looking.

    Read More
    chooks2 December 27, 2011
  • ... if not a couple of issues
    Verified Purchase

    Boots look very good. The material is soft. I did buy insoles, because padding was not enough for me, and seemed boots had poor arch support. Now they feel OK. Although I have an issue with my pair. The right boot feels different than the left one. When I walk, it always falls about 1" lower by height, making me want to pull it up every time I notice this. It also has a slightly different color (not as shiny), and feels wider than the left boot. I never had this problem with any pair of shoes in my life. I did not return them, because I was searching for ones of this style for a long time. High slouchy boots, narrow calf, nice heel height. So I will work on them. They were a bit too wide for my skinny legs, but I took gore in. Now they fit just right around my calves.The outsole on the heel will not last long at all, it's made of cheap plastic. Wish it was better quality rubber... But overall I would recommend these... for the price...

    Read More
    ntl60 November 28, 2011
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic boots! was VERY surprised at how comfortable they are, despite the high(er) heel. Probably will purchase in the other colours as well. Highly recommend these boots!

    Read More
    magnet1309 November 26, 2011
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    A little pricier then I wanted to spend. I bought they to go with my Halloween costume. Glad I spend the extra $ though because I think these are a great pair of boots. I have already worn them 3 times since Halloween and I will continue to wear them! Very comfortable as well!

    Read More
    zadorasue November 15, 2011
  • Do not waste your time
    Verified Purchase

    These boots may look slouchy but they are tight. They also look cheap, I had to send them back. I wouldn't recommend these boots, and you have to pay to ship them back... There are lots of other sights that offer free returns so even if you aren't satisfied you won't lose out, please look around!

    Read More
    mandajo11 November 10, 2011
  • fairly good boot
    Verified Purchase

    The reason I gave this boot a good instead of excellent is because I am afraid that the materal will not hold up well when wearing them all day. They are very comfortably and look great.

    Read More
    debwest54 November 4, 2011
  • Amazing Boots From Fit to Finish
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a pair of knee-high boots to add an edgy style to your shoe collection, you cannot go wrong with these. I purchased the brown pair and from the cuffed top to the slouchy styling, these boots instantly make you look and feel like a runway model. The quality of the materials used is great and the fit-n-finish details are superb. The interior has a soft faux fur which was an unexpected cozy surprise and make these a perfect pair of "fall to winter" transition boots. You can wear them with a mid-thigh sweater dress and stockings, dark leggings and a long sweater or a long a-line skirt and fitted shirt and are perfect for business casual or a weekend night out.

    Read More
    webiegal October 30, 2011
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are fabulous I got them in grey and they are gorgeous. I am thinking of getting them in black too. However I must mention that the calf width is meant for slender legs. My legs are slender & I thought I would have had room for additional socks or stocking, but the boots fit me just fine with room for a pair of stockings. So beware of that. I love these boots.

    Read More
    larakf October 28, 2011
  • So Gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are super cute! I bought them now, because I wanted these last year and couldn't find them anywhere and certainly not at this bargain price. They do not disappoint. They are very nice and hit right below the knee.

    Read More
    melindajoy33 October 17, 2011
  • Great Boots

    These knee high boots fit true to size and are slightly padded for comfort. The shoes that I received were the same color as the color shown in the picture.

    Read More
    ormut11 September 16, 2011
  • Slouchy boots - Fit perfect

    These boots were accurate to the onsite image. The slouchy look plus the cuff at the top give the boots a different look. They fit true to size. Great boot!

    Read More
    riri98 September 13, 2011
Sponsored Links