Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Ursula-07' Buckle Heeled Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Favorite "go to" boots
    Verified Purchase

    Normal fit and very comfortable

    Read More
    aisha d. December 26, 2015
  • Journee Collection Women's 'Ursula-07' Buckle Heel
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a size 8, and the eight was closer to a 6.5. These shoes are not true to size, you will need to order up at least 1 size. The arch is very high, which makes them uncomfortable to wear. I tried to put in inserts, but even those didn't help with the arch. The shoe itself is very nice looking, but very uncomfortable to wear.

    Read More
    kharris80916 November 26, 2013
  • love the tred and diffrent textures

    these look so good with my pantaloons. so amazing these are darling and make my cafes look awsome

    Read More
    roxieruebales November 30, 2012
  • Looks are deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe was one of the worst booties I have ever looked at, because I couldn't get it on my foot. It was hard to tell which boot was right and which was left. Once I did get one on, I wasn't sure if that was the right foot. I will make this simple, lose the shoe for good.

    Read More
    bessiejohnson October 23, 2012
  • Only look good!
    Verified Purchase

    This boot looks amazing in the picture, and looks good when you get it......BUT thats where the relationship stops! The first pair i ordered my size...a 7...Which I wear in all shoes.......I could not even stand up in these things, my feet hurt so bad. I have never felt such pain in my toes....I sent those back, and re-ordered a 7.5....These are too big.......and still very unconfortable. I inserted a jell and tighted the straps...they are still big and uncomfortalbe. But I'm not going through the hassle of sending them back again. I will not order this band again.!!!

    Read More
    la2011 December 21, 2011
  • Cute boots but they run small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these cute boots in a size 7 - but when I received them - they were too tight across the toes - I couldn't walk in them - so I had to send them back and reordered a 7-1/2. I have the larger size now - and they are very cute boots - although with more room in the toe - the arch doesn't exactly hit at the right spot on my foot. I should stick to pointier shoes so my toes have more room. Overstock did a great job with my return and getting the new size. I would order from O again.

    Read More
    dkayw1 December 21, 2011
  • Cut but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are super cute but not very comfortable on the toe area. It feels like my toes are being bent upwards a bit too much. I kept the shoes but will not wear them for long periods of time, whether I'm sitting, standing, or walking.

    Read More
    unique3687 December 3, 2011
  • Great fit

    These boots fit really well. I love the way the buckles look. The tops rise just the right amount up the leg.

    Read More
    ewill92 November 16, 2011
Sponsored Links