Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Tonal Pointed Toe Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color Issues
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are not as pictured. The swede is very poor quality. and the paten leather looks plastic. Be careful if you need to return this item as you will be charged an additional fee. Seems as though this company would actually have a disclosure. Or maybe I should have known better than to order shoes from Overstock.

    Read More
    thomiara13 June 4, 2014
  • Cheap and stiff
    Verified Purchase

    Looks way better in pictures, runs short/small and just plain cheap looking

    Read More
    charlestonlaw June 3, 2014
  • These shoes are gorgeous and classy
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is just beautiful. The quality seems excellent. I ordered the black and the gray pair. Unfortunately my feet were too wide for this design. The only reason I am returning them.

    Read More
    tiptoethruthe2lips May 12, 2014
  • Beautiful Shoe! Just beware the pointed toe...
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are gorgeous and fit me true to size. I ordered two pairs in silver and black and they are definitely SEXY. If you're looking for a "true" gray (as I was) you may be slightly disappointed with the gray/silver because there is a muddy sort of gray included in the tri-color that may not go with everything you envision. But for me, the silver sold it and made it okay for everyday professional purposes. I wouldn't change a thing about the black pair. NOW about the toe... it IS pointed and narrow and if you have wide feet just STAY AWAY. I spend most of the day sitting or walking short distances so I can manage it but they are not for long-term use! If you intend to wear them standing or walking for longer periods of time I suggest ordering a half size up and cushioning the heck out of them. Otherwise, enjoy and expect many compliments!

    Read More
    gracefulwisdom05 January 8, 2014
  • Gorgeous, but odd fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous shoe. Unfortunately, the way the front is cut, too much of my toes showed. It's a lot longer than it should be for the size.... If the fit is right for you, I recommend it for it's beauty and quality.

    Read More
    lonnicwp November 4, 2013
  • Perfect design and coloring
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a gold shoe for a wedding, but everything I found was really over the top gold. I wanted something classy, not tacky, and this shoe is perfect. The rose gold is really more of a pink, which is great because I have a pastel pink dress.

    Read More
    berraberro August 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    medgine d. April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bobcat50 February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links