Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Studded Short Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in both black and brown. I wore the black ones so often that the heel came loose after much wear. I just superglued it back in place. These aren't the best quality or they would stand up but I still got a lot of use from them.

    Read More
    ibaby56 June 18, 2013
  • Thank goodness there is a return policy!
    Verified Purchase

    The boot was super cute and I really wanted it to fit! The bigger issue was not being able to get my foot in the boot even though I have small feet. In fact, once I got my foot in, after much struggle, the boot was too big for my foot! Too bad! Thank goodness Overstock has such a great return policy!

    Read More
    wrighm04 October 31, 2012
  • A little big, but look great.
    Verified Purchase

    These boots look exactly like I wanted. They are a little big, but that's better than too small. They will be great when we go on our motorcycle rides.

    Read More
    kimmyscomment May 22, 2012
  • very cool
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. They are so cool and fashionable and very comfy.

    Read More
    flipr412 April 23, 2012
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so cute & comfortable! I get a ton of compliments on them. They have a removable strap of chains so you can where them with or without the chains. I love these!

    Read More
    cat4asl March 20, 2012
  • nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad just not what I was looking for. These boots were nice though. I ordered an 8 and the sizing was right on. Always great service with Overstock.

    Read More
    nautigirl92 August 19, 2011
  • love my boots
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my boots, they look good, fit comfortable. I have had lots of comments on them good ones. They ask me where I got them and are surprised that I got them through Over stock.

    Read More
    jackiedsjoy May 20, 2011
  • There not bad not what I wanted though
    Verified Purchase

    cheap In the picture it dose not show the top and the top the seam is really ugly in the front and back.you cant see it unless your like looking in the picture it makes them seem like some hard core boot but really you can buy these at ***. Its a really cheap material I can see these messing up in like a few months. There cute though?

    Read More
    woday April 6, 2011
  • Fun little boots
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I ignored the reviewer who said they run small... if anything I would have gone down a half size. With a thick pair of socks, these boots still fit very loose. And yes they are a bit cheap looking if you hold them close up. In fact, now that I have them, I'm a little bummed that I paid what I did... they should have been priced about fifteen bucks less. BUT, I'm a "look on the bright side" person, and they are quite comfortable. So, as long as no one asks to hold one, they look cute at the bottom of my jeans, and I'm happy.

    Read More
    cynthiaz February 11, 2011
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots. Got tons of compliments. I ordered an 8 even though i'm a 7 1/2 and it worked out great. Recommend highly. good price too.

    Read More
    leo247 December 29, 2010
  • black boot
    Verified Purchase

    They are fine, kindof cheap looking and the sizes run small compared with **** or other department stores so my boots are slightly too small. For the price they ar ok.

    Read More
    whatsthis4 December 28, 2010
  • NancyJan
    Verified Purchase

    I love these studed boots that give off a little rocker vib but still dress up my jeans. The studed strape is removeable which is cool if you want a more subtle look. Most important for me is that they are comfortable.

    Read More
    nancyjan October 19, 2010
Sponsored Links