Starting at $59.99

Save $70.00 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Spokane' Red Zipper Riding Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    They look good, but have a wide gap on top, which doesn't look right on a short person. I will be returning

    Read More
    Anita S. December 6, 2017
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I always can count on overstock because they always deliver on time. Even on busy season. All of my purchases have always arrived before the delivery date and very happy with the item. A very happy returning customer.

    Read More
    juan m. December 5, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love them so much! Super cute. Fits true to size.

    Read More
    OstkUser1666794 December 4, 2017
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    They are comphfy and warm. They fit just right.

    Read More
    Megan M. December 4, 2017
  • Very Comfortable and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very comfortable. They look a lot nicer in person than they do online. Surprisingly, they are very versatile. I thought the red stripe on the back might limit what I can wear them with, but am finding that they go with many things in my wardrobe. Defiantly worth the purchase. Treat yourself because they are super affordable and SO comfortable (also, very generous fitting in the calf - which I always have a problem with!)

    Read More
    Virginia J. December 1, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I’m in love!!! The fit perfect!!! I think they may be my favorite pair of boots yet! They are great for a long day at work and then I can also wear them out at night.

    Read More
    Lynn H. November 25, 2017
  • Just YESSSSSS!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool, love the red zipper. And totes comfy. Feel so lucky every time I score fit and fashion.

    Read More
    Janet M. November 24, 2017
  • Wife's riding boots
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real good on my wife when we ride red zipper looks like Harley Davidson

    Read More
    Christopher K. November 21, 2017
  • Great shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved them. Perfect gift.

    Read More
    Jovan W. November 20, 2017
  • Can't believe I got such a great deal
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves these boots and she still gets compliments a year later

    Read More
    Jason D. November 15, 2017
  • Rockin’Boots
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received these last night. Fit is good. Love the color as I have had trouble finding gray boots. Love the red zipper in the back. Good price. I will get a lot of use out of these.

    Read More
    Susan A. November 14, 2017
  • Best boots ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are my favorite boots I own... when I came across them on here for a discounted price I had to buy 2 more pairs! Overstock did not disappoint! And they came 3 days earlier than I was told!

    Read More
    OstkUser1584166 November 13, 2017
  • Quality was nice, calf size was too big
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the boot was nice however, for not being a "wide calf" boot, my leg was swimming in it. I returned the item due to the fit.

    Read More
    Stephanie K. November 9, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice..plenty of room in legs for leggings or jeans. Wish they were wider thru the toe! Hopefully will stretch and soften with wear. Ordered taupe... Beautiful color and expensive look

    Read More
    danita p. November 7, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking pair of boots fits good

    Read More
    Robin L. November 6, 2017
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    great boots' and comfortable

    Read More
    wanda m. October 30, 2017
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love bought these to replace my madden girl boots they not longer make and couldn't be any happier! I also bought in gray would recommend a half size bigger due to them being narrow

    Read More
    Shelby Norconk October 22, 2017
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    Luv the boots very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    gails October 22, 2017
  • Riding boots
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and comfortable and fits warmly.

    Read More
    Peggy C. October 19, 2017
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These boots are well made and run true to size. They can be worn with a dressy outfit or casual, zips up the back and these have the wide calf which is very roomy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1291983 October 16, 2017