Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Skull Print Rain Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Boots for Project
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as the picture looked. I was going to use these boots for a costume project I'm working on. They go up to about the shin or calf area. They smell terrible because of the rubber. Otherwise, they are functional for your typical user. The shipping was fast too.

    Read More
    thanatos13h May 10, 2012
  • too tight
    Verified Purchase

    The design is awesome, but i need to return them. They're fun, but just WAY too tight on the calves and narrrow at the toes. measure yourself before you buy - if your calves are 14 1/2 inches or more, forget about it.

    Read More
    el72 April 22, 2012
  • perfect for outside and our backyard tiki hut
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my mom as a gift. She is a big pirate fan and we have a tiki hut pirate bar in our backyard.

    Read More
    jessirae1984 January 21, 2012
  • Now just waiting for the rain...
    Verified Purchase

    She LOVED them!!! Thinking about getting a pair for myself!! The only con is that the liner comes up when you pull your foot out, but I have never had a pair of rain boots where that didn't happen. Now if it would just rain here they would be the perfect Christmas gift!!

    Read More
    hgshamp January 5, 2012
  • Cool boots
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with boots. Nice detailing of the heels. Unusual design, good price.

    Read More
    layla615 January 4, 2012
  • Rain Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I like the boots, but was really disappointed in the fact that they seem more blue than black, and the skulls seem almost pink-ish.

    Read More
    Foodsnob December 27, 2011
  • Boots were even better than the picture!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The boots were even better than the picture indicated and shipped ultra fast! Thank you!!!

    Read More
    redkat2011 October 31, 2011
  • Well made and fun
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, able to wear a cold weather knee sock underneath, watertight. Worth their cost, and they really are fun. Aaarr!

    Read More
    ocat June 12, 2011
  • Fashion and function...

    These are a little more fun than your typical plain rain boots. The fit is normal....and the measurements listed in the description are accurate. The thick rugged soles also provide great traction.

    Read More
    eva91 May 13, 2011
  • Too tight!
    Verified Purchase

    Great print, and the actual foot part fits perfect, but for us gals with larger calves these are a terrible fit! I really use rain boots - I have livestock so I'm slogging through mud and muck during the spring & fall. These boots are so form fitting that I can't tuck my pants into them, and I have to roll the boot tops down just so I can wear them comfortably. I'm very disappointed in the fit, but I've found that - unfortunately - most high boots don't take thick calves into consideration. As far as shipping and Overstock themselves, they were great to deal with and shipped fast.

    Read More
    jm1969 May 6, 2011
Sponsored Links