Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Shelley-8' Regular and Wide-calf Slouch Mid-Calf Microsuede Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mid Calf boots
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase as a Xmas gift and person is truly enjoying them

    Read More
    Beverly M. March 11, 2017
  • Loved these
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute boots especially for the price. Unfortunately they sent me the wrong color so I had to return them. When they have the grey ones back in my size I will be ordering them

    Read More
    witt39 January 18, 2017
  • boot lover
    Verified Purchase

    Cute boot. The size was large and my size was not available. It wasn't as great looking as I had hoped.

    Read More
    ANNETTE l. January 7, 2017
  • I havwen't received this item
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't received this item

    Read More
    Ami F. October 17, 2016
  • don't stay up
    Verified Purchase

    hate these- I have larger calves so they should not slide down-but they do- wore once-won't wear again-

    Read More
    3 Alley C. September 30, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are comfortable and very charming...love 'em

    Read More
    Linda G. September 20, 2016
  • GRAY BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT BOOTS LOVE THEM THEY FIT PERFECT ALSO'

    Read More
    gailzy777 May 26, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    loved them.Love ovetstock

    Read More
    Sammye R. April 22, 2016
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    very comfy. I like the color

    Read More
    whitty March 27, 2016
  • pretty but did not last
    Verified Purchase

    stitching and soles began coming apart in places after only a month of wearing.

    Read More
    Shelly_DelBar March 15, 2016
  • 2 pairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair for myself and a pair for my daughter. Very cheap look and feel.

    Read More
    Richard R. March 14, 2016
  • pam l.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots, very light weight, & Very comfortable!

    Read More
    pam l. March 14, 2016
  • Love this kind of boot !
    Verified Purchase

    I do like this boot, it fits just the way it suppose to, and love the color of it. Tks. for a good boot I I would tell anyone to buy this type of boot !

    Read More
    robineggs February 27, 2016
  • Did not last
    Verified Purchase

    Material was not durable. Very cheap.

    Read More
    anit February 9, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking nice material

    Read More
    Elisabeth Miehle February 6, 2016
  • MistyBlue
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these boots as a Christmas present and my granddaughter loves them. Such a great buy

    Read More
    MistyBlue February 4, 2016
  • S.B.
    Verified Purchase

    I will never purchase a product through overstock again. Boots were ok but the return was ridiculous.

    Read More
    S B. January 28, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and good quality!

    Read More
    Bailey M. January 27, 2016
  • Cut small...
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are OK, but the size fits more snugly than a typical size 8.

    Read More
    Ovetta M. January 22, 2016
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very nice and extremely comfortable. They much nicer than I expected.

    Read More
    stewieluvr January 21, 2016
Sponsored Links