Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Shelley-8' Regular and Wide-calf Slouch Mid-Calf Microsuede Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for myself, they do run a little small. I normally wear between a 71/2-8 and I ordered these in an 8 but can't get them on if I have socks on. They are, however comfortable enough to wear without socks. Not for cold or wet wear, as there isn't that much to them, but again they are very comfortable and worth the price for normal everyday wear.

    Read More
    Pamela H. November 30, 2017
  • great boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are super cute boots. Look just like the picture. And I need wide calf boots which are hard to find. These fit fine. Since they are slouchy to start with you don't have to pull them all the way up on your calf if you don't want to, but you can if you want them snug.

    Read More
    Regina S. October 16, 2017
  • Mid Calf boots
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase as a Xmas gift and person is truly enjoying them

    Read More
    Beverly M. March 11, 2017
  • Loved these
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute boots especially for the price. Unfortunately they sent me the wrong color so I had to return them. When they have the grey ones back in my size I will be ordering them

    Read More
    witt39 January 18, 2017
  • boot lover
    Verified Purchase

    Cute boot. The size was large and my size was not available. It wasn't as great looking as I had hoped.

    Read More
    ANNETTE l. January 7, 2017
  • I havwen't received this item
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't received this item

    Read More
    Ami F. October 17, 2016
  • don't stay up
    Verified Purchase

    hate these- I have larger calves so they should not slide down-but they do- wore once-won't wear again-

    Read More
    3 Alley C. September 30, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are comfortable and very charming...love 'em

    Read More
    Linda G. September 20, 2016
  • GRAY BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT BOOTS LOVE THEM THEY FIT PERFECT ALSO'

    Read More
    gailzy777 May 26, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    loved them.Love ovetstock

    Read More
    Sammye R. April 22, 2016
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    very comfy. I like the color

    Read More
    whitty March 27, 2016
  • pretty but did not last
    Verified Purchase

    stitching and soles began coming apart in places after only a month of wearing.

    Read More
    Shelly_DelBar March 15, 2016
  • 2 pairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair for myself and a pair for my daughter. Very cheap look and feel.

    Read More
    Richard R. March 14, 2016
  • pam l.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots, very light weight, & Very comfortable!

    Read More
    pam l. March 14, 2016
  • Love this kind of boot !
    Verified Purchase

    I do like this boot, it fits just the way it suppose to, and love the color of it. Tks. for a good boot I I would tell anyone to buy this type of boot !

    Read More
    robineggs February 27, 2016
  • Did not last
    Verified Purchase

    Material was not durable. Very cheap.

    Read More
    anit February 9, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking nice material

    Read More
    Elisabeth Miehle February 6, 2016
  • MistyBlue
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these boots as a Christmas present and my granddaughter loves them. Such a great buy

    Read More
    MistyBlue February 4, 2016
  • S.B.
    Verified Purchase

    I will never purchase a product through overstock again. Boots were ok but the return was ridiculous.

    Read More
    S B. January 28, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and good quality!

    Read More
    Bailey M. January 27, 2016