Sale Starts at $37.59

Save $9.40 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Shelley-6' Regular and Wide-calf Buckle Slouch Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved the case.

    Read More
    John A. December 26, 2017
  • Just Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I love my boots still in good shape wear good never had to clean them I would buy them again.

    Read More
    Brenda B. December 26, 2017
  • slouch boot
    Verified Purchase

    nice boot, very wide at calf. like the slouch of it.

    Read More
    ginger a. December 25, 2017
  • BUCKLE SLOUCH BOOT
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin leather, poor quality, almost felt like cardboard for the bottom of the boot.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA C. December 18, 2017
  • Nice Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice boots...they fit well and have ample room in the calf.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. December 17, 2017
  • Fell apart!
    Verified Purchase

    The soles started coming off after about 6 months and I didn't wear them that often.

    Read More
    ShopCrew December 15, 2017
  • Kathleen Heider Boston, Massachusetts
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish boots. They are great for fall and early winter before the snow and later winter after the snow and slush are gone. They are stylish, not working boots. I love mine.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. November 26, 2017
  • So Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love thesr, look great with jeans, but my favorite is to wear with a midi dress!

    Read More
    Debbie R. November 11, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are comfortable and fit true to size.

    Read More
    Lori G. October 29, 2017
  • Comfortable in Alabama
    Verified Purchase

    I love this boot! I have it in brown. Easy to get on and comfortable!

    Read More
    Sheree W. October 22, 2017
  • Comfortable n stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter who is very hard to please. Just to give an idea, I am returning four pairs of shoes and boots that she won't wear. She finds these comfortable which is very important and we both agree they are very stylish. Finally we agree on something

    Read More
    Lorraine M. September 27, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit! Ordered 2 pairs Perfect style!

    Read More
    Rhonda C. September 10, 2017
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    More like socks than a slouchy boot

    Read More
    Elaine H. September 10, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loved these boots

    Read More
    Lisa H. September 7, 2017
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a pair of black boots and waited in excitement to get them. Just to get a pair of grey boots!

    Read More
    Kelly W. September 6, 2017
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Great boot. Soft to touch, but held shape. Fit well as sized. Only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars -- the soles worn a little soon. But they were worn a lot!

    Read More
    Catherine M September 1, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. My daughter loved them. No complaints.

    Read More
    Sindie S. August 4, 2017
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    not that comfortable.thin do not get wet

    Read More
    OstkUser692227 August 2, 2017
  • cute comfortable cheap - what more could you want?
    Verified Purchase

    My title says it all. Fun purchase.

    Read More
    windycitykitty June 29, 2017
  • Awesome boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Really nice boots

    Read More
    Melissa L. June 4, 2017