Sale Starts at: $25.99

Save $44.00 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Shelley-3' Slouch Mid-Calf Microsuede Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This was a big disapointment , very poor quailtiy
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say. they are nothing to look at . Did not even try them on.

    Read More
    dave10 February 8, 2017
  • Okay Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots were okay. Felt a little on the cheap side to me. Not as tall as I expected.

    Read More
    Teri F. December 28, 2016
  • KD
    Verified Purchase

    I love them Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Karen D. December 16, 2016
  • SusifromCarmel
    Verified Purchase

    I got these boots in grey, but they are so dark that at first I thought they were black! Ether way I would've been happy! They fit perfect and they are BEAUTIFUL!! I'm gad that I ordered them, so will you!!

    Read More
    susi w. October 20, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for and I know they are just fashion boots, but I do not like them at all.

    Read More
    Melba P. July 23, 2016
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I like these boots but they were a little hard to get on but once I got them on they were comfortable!

    Read More
    Sharon F. July 18, 2016
  • Great if youre not clumsy
    Verified Purchase

    I fell on a sidewalk and the microsuede peeled a little. Otherwise pretty good.

    Read More
    OstkUser337952 July 1, 2016
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    They were nice to wear for a change of style.

    Read More
    Carolyn J. June 24, 2016
  • JMW
    Verified Purchase

    PURCHASED FOR GRAND DAUGHTER, HAVE NOT WORN THEM YET

    Read More
    Janet W. May 23, 2016
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to wear with leggings. Love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser84247 May 12, 2016
  • Cheap but cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to cosplay Tsukasa from .Hack. Works perfectly for that! It's a very simple style, but very light. That's better than being too heavy, but I can tell it won't last long. Good thing I wasn't planning on using this as an everyday shoe.

    Read More
    Sarah B. April 26, 2016
  • great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    While these will no stand up to a snow-covered trek, they are great for a quick commute. My daughters and I have been sharing these cute boots for our short Michigan commute to school! Love them!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. March 20, 2016
  • Rosettaharris64@gmail.com
    Verified Purchase

    Material rubs off very easy (first day I wore them)😠

    Read More
    OstkUser91645 March 9, 2016
  • looks good but doesn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    The stitching and soles began to pull apart in the first month of owning them. They looked good until then. Ordered two pairs~ different colors. Same problem with both.

    Read More
    Shelly_DelBar March 8, 2016
  • needs a zipper
    Verified Purchase

    Sent these back. Very narrow ankle, couldn't get my foot in easily. I was afraid to use too much force because in a review I read the seam had torn open by the 3rd wearing. I decided to just return them. Not the best quality but cheap.

    Read More
    Katmandu February 21, 2016
  • boot
    Verified Purchase

    Material appeared to be cheap. did not meet my expectations

    Read More
    sandradc7 February 13, 2016
  • Wear Good
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way they feel stay up on my leg nice

    Read More
    Velma S. February 12, 2016
  • Microsuede Boot
    Verified Purchase

    A really great boot. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 8, 2016
  • Ms.Fashion
    Verified Purchase

    Sooo Comfortable. Love um!

    Read More
    Cathy L. January 29, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made, wore them once and they fell apart.

    Read More
    Terry V. January 25, 2016
Sponsored Links