Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Safari-2' Faux Suede High Heel Platform Booties

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Extremely tall
    Verified Purchase

    These are incredibly tall! I thought they would be much shorter and I can't even walk in them.

    Read More
    ajetski02 November 16, 2013
  • Cute but cheap!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking!! And the heel is 4 an 1/2 inches, not 3 and1/2 inches like it states in the description. I will only be able to wear them a couple hours at a time.

    Read More
    tigbaimom October 16, 2013
  • cheap cheap cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are cheaply made and they came with strong odor of like melted plastic and chemicals which I cannot get out. I wont even wear them bc they look like the shoes you would get in a Halloween costume set if you know what I mean. Just that awful cheap material. Anyways. This is the fifth pair of shoes I've bought on this website and the 3rd pair that I cannot stand bc of how cheap they look so I'm done shopping on here. Way to risky.

    Read More
    zo82 March 30, 2013
  • very useful
    Verified Purchase

    Have already worn them a couple of times. Good fit! Very nice shoes.

    Read More
    jjiron January 15, 2013
  • suede heel

    i truly enjoy these boots there really comfortable. the bow is super cute too i truly enjoy these shoes and just looks great on.

    Read More
    roxieruebales January 9, 2013
  • Nice but not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I think that I could have purchased these shoes for $9.99 elsewhere. Overpriced for the quality.

    Read More
    yrodz November 6, 2012
  • Very Cheap Bootie
    Verified Purchase

    These boots looked so cheap. I like to buy good shoes at discounted prices, but not buy them and they look discounted. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    2007twinmom April 3, 2012
  • cute but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking shoe but it was very high and the shoe digs into your upper foot. too uncomfortable and cheaply made. they were cut but had to go back.

    Read More
    imanashhole March 15, 2012
  • Not Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    These ankle booties are cute, but completely uncomfortable. They do not have a platform, so your foot is practically vertical in them, causing bones to hurt I didn't know I had. Cute and well made, but I'd grab some that had a platform before these.

    Read More
    amy462 January 13, 2012
  • great shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable very cute shoe! Wore for a night out dancing and my fit did not hurt! They look great with a pair of skinny jeans

    Read More
    taz5711 December 20, 2011
  • well worth it
    Verified Purchase

    shoes are a great barging and good quality just bear in mind that sizes advertised are in the US sizes and you need to use the conversion chart

    Read More
    lestaylor22 December 2, 2011
  • Great boots - perfect color!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great boots! Perfect for work or play and with jeans or slacks. Nice dark brown color too. Buy these!

    Read More
    phllygrrl April 22, 2011
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These are so comfortable for a high heel bootie. It has plenty of toe room. I highly recommend the almond shaped toe. They look great with a long pant leg! I had to return several other booties for lack of toe space, but these are keepers. I wish I had ordered them in every color and wish they had more colors to choose from!

    Read More
    wendyv68 March 17, 2011