Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'SLC-08' Slouchy Heeled Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good boots
    Verified Purchase

    They lasted through many nights in the city. Weren't super comfortable but good for the price.

    Read More
    AR July 23, 2016
  • Comfee Feet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, the feel, and the comfort. Goes well with jeans or a skirt outfit, whether you decide to dress up or dress down.

    Read More
    Joann M. December 24, 2015
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. They're comfortable and for the price I got them it was worth it. Great material. I have gotten many compliments on these boots.

    Read More
    rsnchez November 4, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of boots are nice and comfortable I love them looks nice with jeans..

    Read More
    bernie53 July 30, 2013
  • slouchy heel boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! I am definately getting the gray ones too. They are extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    table4 April 6, 2013
  • Love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these boots at work almost everyday!! I am not sure if they would be exactly comfortable to wear if you are on your feet all day. But the little walking around the office I do doesn't kill me by the end of the day!

    Read More
    damiensmom22 April 3, 2013
  • Sexy, but not overkill
    Verified Purchase

    No buyer's remorse here! I LOVE these boots! They're probably my favorite pair I've ever owned. They are sexy, but I don't feel like I look like a hooker in them! :) They are made of a sort of velveteen material, so they are very inky black. I love the soft faux fur on the inside as it makes them warm and comfy. The heel is high, but not so high that they're uncomfortable. I also like the shape of the toe, which is somewhat rounded, not overly pointy, not square. The boots are a flattering shape, making the feet look quite petite. These look great with just about anything; dresses, skirts, skinny jeans, etc. I'm glad it's been a cold spring here in Maryland, because that gives me even more time to wear them before they are out of season. I would certainly recommend these to a friend, and if you purchase them, you will certainly not be sorry! Oh, did I mention that I LOVE THESE BOOTS?! LOOOOVE!

    Read More
    vintagemla March 31, 2013
  • Love My Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my boots! It's hard to find shoes that do not hurt my feet but these do not hurt my feet so I going to buy another pair in case I ware them out. Thank you so much!

    Read More
    susieulta March 30, 2013
  • Perfect Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots. I get compliments on them constantly.

    Read More
    smartsaver13 February 13, 2013
  • Cute Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute boots - I purchased these in black and they were just as pictured plus I wore them out one night and they are super comfortable for a heeled boot!

    Read More
    kelleypitt January 31, 2013
  • These boots were made....
    Verified Purchase

    I am always hesitant when I purchase boots. I am a walker and have large calves. Not all boots (with a zipper) fit. These boots were perfect, and very comfortable. I purchased the grey pair, and as some of you know, grey can be difficult to match with other grey accessories... I wore these with grey accessories already in my closet and you would have thought I purchased them all a the same time. I am very pleased, wish I would have got the black as well.

    Read More
    rainezpeace January 26, 2013
  • they were a gigt for someone but she seems to like
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at a lot of boots,so many had terrible reviews, I think they would only be good with pants they are fairly wide at top

    Read More
    itsmekathy January 9, 2013
  • Wrong color but comfortable, not too high
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the boot but they sent me the wrong color :( however i did an easy return and I am ordering the grey again

    Read More
    chaceandabbiesmom December 20, 2012
  • Journee Collection Women's 'SLC-08' Slouchy Heeled
    Verified Purchase

    She loves the boots and they go great with her outfits.

    Read More
    wlh457 December 11, 2012
  • Soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black pair and are very pretty. Softness on the inside and out. Very warm and comfortable too. I've wore the boots all day to work and my feet aren't sore. Shipping was fast, but I hate the box it was shipped in. It is small and got destroyed. I like to keep the box for storage but will have to find something else. Nice boot crappy box.

    Read More
    blondie48164 November 7, 2012
  • Good Looking Black Slouch Boot
    Verified Purchase

    The ONLY issue I have with this pair of boots is that I may have ordered the wrong size. The arch curve of my foot doesn't match the arch curve of the size 7 boots. There's a noticeable space inbetween and it makes it very uncomfortable to walk in the boots. Rather than return the boots to try a different size I'm going to see if I can find some sort of sole insert that could fill in that space.

    Read More
    barefootgal1648 October 24, 2012
  • Neutral Review
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing on the boots are great. Love the texture and heel hieght. Did not like the fact that the cap of the heel on my boot came off only two weeks after I purchased them. I had to take them to someone and have the heel cap replaced. I was told I could not return them because I had already worn them. Don't see where this was my fault. The heels should have been made better. Will not be buying boots from here again.

    Read More
    kmann72 May 8, 2012
  • Comfy and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these because I have used the brand before. The only thing, is they have faux fur in boot, all around. A little warm but great for winter!

    Read More
    luckiieliz87 February 16, 2012
  • best boots ever
    Verified Purchase

    loveeee these boots wish they had more colors,very comfy

    Read More
    nikgriff January 31, 2012
  • Sleek and Sexy Boots for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two pair of boots for my wife to replace her old ones. I found these to look appealing online so I bought them for her. She doesn't like suede too much but I got them anyhow. They are more of a microfiber suede like material and they look great. The slouchy style is very appealing and she said that her feet didn't hurt. I did purchase a larger size but she is very happy with the new boots and I am happy to see the old ones go.

    Read More
    dofnicom January 25, 2012
Sponsored Links