| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Regular and Wide-Calf 'Stella-1' Knee-High Buckle-Strap Riding Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality! Soft leather

    Read More
    lwoolfolk70 August 25, 2017
  • Nice boots.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad these came in wide calf sizes. I love the buckles!

    Read More
    Pamela H. August 17, 2017
  • Ok boots
    Verified Purchase

    The leather was ok the tougher side so there wasn't a lot of give. Took a lot to break them in.

    Read More
    Heather Z. August 11, 2017
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    love them a lot .

    Read More
    Patti K. July 11, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    these were actually to wide for my legs so if you have really wide legs check this brand out

    Read More
    rjw333 May 31, 2017
  • Cute boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots. Wide calf boots true to size!!

    Read More
    Becky M. November 17, 2016
  • wonderful wearing boots
    Verified Purchase

    I've only worn these once but it was for a long day and I found them very comfortable. Size is as expected. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Faye Y. March 14, 2016
  • Very wide calf
    Verified Purchase

    These boots had a very wide calf --a bit wider that normal wide boots. Boots were stiff and uncomfortable and I had to return.

    Read More
    cdegiorgis January 10, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Boots are fun n functional. Ino complaints!

    Read More
    Pamela B. December 30, 2015
  • boots for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are nice, the shipping not so much. They put the boot box in a plastic bag and shipped it. The box got smashed and ripped, no wonder the shipping was free !!!

    Read More
    Aaron B. December 25, 2015
  • fair to middling
    Verified Purchase

    good price. runs a bit small. calf is lined and doesn't breathe well.

    Read More
    elizabeth m. November 3, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are not wide calf as advertised and the material feels as though it will break down and crack without very much wear. I'm totally disappointed.

    Read More
    Cynthia E. October 8, 2015
  • Cute but sent back
    Verified Purchase

    These boots look identical to a pair of grey Madden boots I've owned and loved. I REALLY wanted brown boots with a red zipper like the photo shows and was excited to find these. What I received was brown boots with a brown zipper. Not what I was looking for. It looked like a nice boot otherwise but I sent them back.

    Read More
    designchick74 August 25, 2015
  • Daisy S.
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas present for my daughter, had to reorder another pair.

    Read More
    Daisy S. August 1, 2015
  • Sending them back
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked at the poor quality of these boots for $**.**. Zipper is grinding and hard to zip. Metal buckles are tiny and paper thin. Internal materials are foam and mesh. I expected fake leather but the workmanship is severely lacking. I am a huge fan of Overstock and trust their products. This was clearly an oversight.

    Read More
    Beth A. July 24, 2015
  • Another great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the second pair of Journee boots that I purchased for the past winter! Like the other pair they have a beautiful expensive look but a very reasonable price! Will be looking to buy more from them next fall!!

    Read More
    Nancy P. April 21, 2015
  • J Patrick
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, love these boots

    Read More
    Julie P. April 15, 2015
  • Confused...
    Verified Purchase

    I waited over a week to get these in, even though it said it would be sent in 3-5 business days. When I got them, the left foot was perfect but the right foot was extra baggy and too loose around the calf and ankle. I ordered a 9 1/2 WC. I tried tightening the buckles on the right foot but it still didn't look right. I am returning these and I ordered a size 9 since they didn't have 9 1/2 not WC. Pretty disappointed I have to pay $* and some change just to return the 9 1/2 WC's but I really need brown boots. If these size 9's don't work out I will never order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Emily W. April 1, 2015
  • so ommy
    Verified Purchase

    Would love to have in different color

    Read More
    Prisclla T. March 3, 2015
  • mml1030
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome boots; look great with everything. Fit is true to size.

    Read More
    Maureen L. February 24, 2015
Sponsored Links