Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Regular and Wide-Calf 'Shelley-5' Slouch Buckle Microsuede Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Got them for my Daughter, She loves them and they wear great.,

    Read More
    Colin S. January 24, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boot! They actually fit!!

    Read More
    OstkUser886254 January 23, 2017
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    Totally love these boots.

    Read More
    OstkUser113382 December 22, 2016
  • They're comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, but they don't have any support.

    Read More
    Marsha D. October 29, 2016
  • Teen daughter loves these
    Verified Purchase

    Our teen daughter is very picky and she liked her first pair so well we bought these. Great stylish boots that look nice and are practical.

    Read More
    Vicki W. October 26, 2016
  • Sticky
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with a horrible sticky residue covering both boots. I tried wiping it off but it's still extremely sticky and when I put them on, I get this black guck all over my hands. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Kristen C. August 9, 2016
  • Thin soles/cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    The hazards of buying something off of the internet is that sometimes the pictures make the item look much better than it actually is. These boots have very thin soles and don't look near as nice in reality at they do in the picture. Buyer beware!

    Read More
    Sherri W. August 5, 2016
  • great boot
    Verified Purchase

    great boot loved them fit really well

    Read More
    Karen C. August 1, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Never received and still haven't received a credit.. having problems with credit for something that never came.

    Read More
    Laura R. May 8, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots!! The fit is perfect. They are so comfy

    Read More
    cammioe h. April 11, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    my 12 year old loves these

    Read More
    happycustomer37 March 25, 2016
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Ran much smaller than others.

    Read More
    Kathy B. March 25, 2016
  • Comfy boots
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fit of these boot. They are versatile and can be worn with just about anything.

    Read More
    sxoxoxo March 14, 2016
  • Love the Look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and fit however they are not going to last more then one season.

    Read More
    Linda W. March 3, 2016
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, very comfortable, versitile

    Read More
    Machael S. February 10, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Would like a little more padding in boots.

    Read More
    Eula C. February 10, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love them they fit so nice 😊

    Read More
    Robin B. January 29, 2016
  • wide-calf shelley-5'slouch buckle microsuede boot
    Verified Purchase

    i got my boots and i really like them so comfortable i got the black i wasn't sure at first to get them and i'm so happy i did Love them

    Read More
    Linda C. January 24, 2016
  • Journey slouch boots
    Verified Purchase

    I gave them as a gift. The recipient loves them, says they are soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Juanita F. January 19, 2016
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice and are comfortable. Not being real leather my feet sweat a lot in them though and definitely not waterproof. But a great price so it was worth it.

    Read More
    Molly S. January 8, 2016
Sponsored Links