| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $30.99

Save $64.00 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Regular and Wide-Calf 'Irene-1' Buckle Slouch Wedge Knee-High Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ouch
    Verified Purchase

    While these are cute boots--they're extremely uncomfortable (in my opinion). I wore them once-and tossed em.

    Read More
    Carrie B. August 28, 2017
  • Cute but run's small
    Verified Purchase

    They'll work but wish I would've went up a size

    Read More
    Farrah E. August 23, 2017
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute not very wide calf though.

    Read More
    Heather M. August 16, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but could use more padding in the insole.

    Read More
    julieth7 August 10, 2017
  • blah
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty uncomfy i would go with another pair

    Read More
    Darcy B. August 1, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. comfy, comfy!

    Read More
    christinastew July 13, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good quality to the price, comfy, nice color.

    Read More
    Danielle K. May 15, 2017
  • Cheap quality, cute style
    Verified Purchase

    Cute style but very cheap materials

    Read More
    nancerific April 24, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These were so comfy and loose enough that I was able to wear them when I was pregnant with twins.

    Read More
    Laura S. April 13, 2017
  • Best Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots and their comfortable.

    Read More
    jlypay February 21, 2017
  • Chemical smell
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased over two years ago and they still smell like chemicals, even after airing them out. Never have been able to wear them because the smell is so overpowering.

    Read More
    Monica R. February 17, 2017
  • brow boots,
    Verified Purchase

    i love my brown boots please girls get you an get thim i grat brow an brown and blacl girl yo better get then i that have then !!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser749139 February 2, 2017
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Wears great. True size . love them

    Read More
    OstkUser888740 January 26, 2017
  • Classy boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are great for church and for just adding a touch of class to any outfit.

    Read More
    misstleigh January 20, 2017
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    I like them a lot, but!!! they seem to tend to sag (fall down) somewhat

    Read More
    Tricia L. December 29, 2016
  • Bought for granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loves her new boots but it was great

    Read More
    Debrah a. November 4, 2016
  • Super cute, wobbly walker!
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are so cute, however the narrow width all along the length of the base made walking awkward and unsteady. I had to return them. Wish the base was wider, really cute and the chestnut color is beautiful

    Read More
    Angela S. October 15, 2016
  • Na
    Verified Purchase

    Was cheaply made and sent back. Smelled funny too....

    Read More
    Radtech August 16, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves the shoes

    Read More
    aksuma August 8, 2016
  • Boot
    Verified Purchase

    .......................................

    Read More
    Kathrine L. F. July 2, 2016
Sponsored Links