Sale Starts at $37.19

Save $57.80 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Regular and Wide-Calf 'Irene-1' Buckle Slouch Wedge Knee-High Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    The most comfortable and stylish boots

    Read More
    OstkUser1815138 May 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love my boots. I have large calf's and lower legs, the are. Great look and fit.

    Read More
    carmellion May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. All man made do wasn’t expecting a life time out of them.

    Read More
    Sandy H. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    good for the price. last me few years.

    Read More
    67landy April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These boots were great, just not great for me. I have very skinny legs & I find it difficult to find boots that are not gaping at the top. Although these boots had the ability to tighten the top, I could not tighten it enough to look appropriate on me. They would definitely work for someone that needs the width in the shaft and top of the boot.

    Read More
    brianna2211 March 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves these boots

    Read More
    Earl B. March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these boots. I get lots of compliments on these when I wear them. Everyone wants to know where I got them from. Love the Color. I love wearing them with midi dresses because everyone can see the buckles. They go well with my leggings as well.

    Read More
    Lory W. March 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Cute boots and comfy . Nice buy

    Read More
    Lacee C. March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Doesn’t fit my leg & calf - even with an extra wide calf purchased

    Read More
    Kristin S. February 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect,my wife love them

    Read More
    Donald B. February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These boots are a great buy! Stylish brown suede and cute buckles. The softness of the suede make them comfortable to wear. The heel is wedged so they don't hurt your feet!

    Read More
    0fiftyish February 8, 2018
  • nothing wide about calf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered what I thought was a wide width calf. Nothing wide. It's a regular size. Very very cute boots. They stopped at the beginning of my calf like every other boot I've ever tried on but one. I wish these were wide like I ordered... The wrong size ones were returned and I was sent the correct size but wrong color, which was fine because the tan color was cute too.

    Read More
    OstkUser1178159 January 23, 2018
  • loving my boots
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I recently ordered these boots in black and a pair in brown.i ordered a size 8 and almost thinking i should return for a half size larger. after modeling in them and prancing around my apt in the mirror i think i can get away with the size i got..they are sexy and just fit my skinny legs perfectly.I dont want to send them back and have to wait again..hopefully they will give and stretch when i wear them..

    Read More
    Bernetta C. December 17, 2017
  • Good for casual use
    Verified Purchase

    Don't like the way they bunch up on inside of calf

    Read More
    Ruthie T. December 15, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this look. Fits well, although the extra wide could be a bit wider for comfort of getting new on. The zipper does not go all the way up, so that the boot won’t truly fit to the knee, but to the mid-calf at best. (I’m 5’2”.) The heel is low enough that the shoe can be worn and walked in all day with no difficulties. The outer material has a soft suede feel and look...again, stylish.

    Read More
    Heather Y. December 11, 2017
  • NOT VERY IMPRESSED
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are just ok. The material used is quite inexpensive and the boot doesn't look that good on your leg.

    Read More
    babeboomer December 3, 2017
  • I LOVE THESE BOOTS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These boots are so cute and VERY comfortable! They they fit just right and I get so many compliments! They are actually more than 5 stars in my book!

    Read More
    OstkUser1602131 November 30, 2017
  • Fit is right on and very comfortable stylish boots
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is right on and very comfortable stylish boots

    Read More
    siouxsie66 November 27, 2017
  • my Boots
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    that's the boots I really love, comfortable for going out or for a long standing day of work. Just to go for a nice walk in the park with my hubby in cold weather is also perfect! I have to say about my husband, since we been together he is been spoiling me like a queen and i love it...and he always finds something for me on Overstock and surprises me!!! This is what I get out of our Relationship, when i don't think of something he always does....that is why i love my hubby..!

    Read More
    Eustace V. November 18, 2017
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are exactly as shown and fit perfectly

    Read More
    coleen c. November 6, 2017