Sale Starts at: $27.19

Save $22.80 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Womens 'Rebecca-12' Slouch Knee-High Microsuede Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Boot!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the brown suede boots, size 8. These boots were originally ordered from Kohl's, but Kohl's sent me two left shoes! I went looking online to find something similar, saw that Overstock had the exact same ones, and ordered them. They were even less on here than Kohl's was selling them for. They fit perfectly, and the color and texture is great!

    Read More
    Ashley A. February 8, 2017
  • has fit my purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I am please with the boot

    Read More
    Barbara F. February 7, 2017
  • Great look and feel!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these casual boots. It's great when I find a comfortable, good looking shoe. They got here quickly and where can you find a better price? Wonderful!

    Read More
    Vicki T. February 4, 2017
  • sloppy boot
    Verified Purchase

    felt like there wasn't any cushion or arch in bottom of boot.... fit sloppy!

    Read More
    OstkUser799558 January 6, 2017
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Love them and so comfortable

    Read More
    Linda C. January 3, 2017
  • Only thing wrong is I ordered black and received b
    Verified Purchase

    I got brown instead of black

    Read More
    Linda B. January 2, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    They were not my style. I was disappointed once I got them..

    Read More
    OstkUser567411 December 31, 2016
  • Nice boots foe the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty boots. I ecp cited to be cheesy do to the price. But was very happy with the product. Was a Christmas gift foe sons. Girlfriend. She really liked the boots!

    Read More
    Marlene M. December 29, 2016
  • Wide calf
    Verified Purchase

    Love that wide calf is even available. Perfect fit!

    Read More
    Patricia A W. December 27, 2016
  • purplegirl
    Verified Purchase

    runs a little large, color is right on

    Read More
    purplegirl December 22, 2016
  • aaah
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are just okay. Not so stylish, and do not suit my purpose. I would send them back but am not sure how that is done

    Read More
    ksarteest December 22, 2016
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    Fit okay, picture looked better than the actual product

    Read More
    Janet B. December 19, 2016
  • Terri T.
    Verified Purchase

    I love them, they feel soft and fit really well.

    Read More
    Terri T. December 12, 2016
  • Finally boots that go over my huge calves!
    Verified Purchase

    I've always had big calves and it's been so hard to find boots that would go over them. When I saw this on overstock and noticed that they had wider sizes, I didn't really think they'd go over my calves but it was worth the shot with the low price. I love them so far and glad I bought them!

    Read More
    Manisha M. December 11, 2016
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are okay. They run a little big. I should have purchased a size smaller. The material feels really thin. They seem to attract a lot of lint (I ordered black). They look pretty good on. I haven't worn them much so I will see how they hold up.

    Read More
    Heather December 8, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and warm wear.

    Read More
    VERNITA P. December 3, 2016
  • Daughter liked them
    Verified Purchase

    Cute boots, but quality is not so good

    Read More
    jenkm October 28, 2016
  • Comfy but narrow!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and well padded. Runs narrow in the toe bed!!! I ordered an 8.5 which fits fine in length but my toes are just a teeny bit squished horizontally. A 9 would have been too big all together.

    Read More
    Michelle B. October 19, 2016
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Looks good and very stylish.

    Read More
    Shoppinglass October 13, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. I wore them everyday of the winter.. Don't wear in the rain..or snow.. but every sunny day.. perfect..

    Read More
    mtngal430 September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links