Today $34.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Rain Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking boots.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my daughter and she loves them!

    Read More
    saraht18 March 14, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    A cute rain boot, that actually keeps the water out and is comfortable to wear. Can I say any more. I like them. I don't think anyone would be dissappointed with these boot. A good buy for the price.

    Read More
    corkyg02 April 15, 2013
  • Blue Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots, never a rainy day when I'm styling in my boots :)

    Read More
    msjacksoniun September 15, 2012
  • Cute, Good Fit, Waterproof
    Verified Purchase

    The thing that's hard to tell from the photos is that the entire surface is coated with a clear rubber, which guarantees waterproofing. It dilutes the color a little, but not enough to be an issue in my opinion. The fit was perfect.

    Read More
    marierm February 27, 2012
  • gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    1st pair of rain boots. No lining...just rubber. Snug fit around foot and leg. Pretty

    Read More
    melbruck February 22, 2012
  • Great Winter Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots for the snow and winter. They turned out to be better than I expected. My feet were nice and warm in the snow. It also had really good traction which I was a big surprised about. They kept my feet also dry duing rain storms. Even though past reviews said they had a funny smell. It just smelled like that since they were in a closed package. The material is supposed to keep your feet dry so it smells like that initially because of the material. But, didn't after wearing them. I wear them all the time and would definately recommend them. They seem like they'd last a long time as well.

    Read More
    auntyc7 February 17, 2012
  • Great rainboots
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these boots. I bought them to knock around the yard in but they are so pretty and stylish I wear them to the office on rainy days. Just enough room to tuck jean legs in.

    Read More
    creaver February 9, 2012
  • The color and style was perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave them to my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loved them. The boots and the color were exactly what she was looking for. Will definitely shop overstock.com again.

    Read More
    ging34 December 27, 2011
  • rain boots
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter wanted rain boots for Christmas. We ordered these and she opened them early. She seems to love them.

    Read More
    drgambler December 20, 2011
  • Let it rain, I have great boots
    Verified Purchase

    When it rains and I take my two dogs for a walk, I slip on these boots with my socks and off we go. My feet stay warm and dry. They are not heavy as some boots are when walking and I think they are stylish. They are a great purchase. My dogs are happy too.

    Read More
    cak6261 November 11, 2011
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Wore my boots today. They look and feel great. The comfort was a nice surprise. Can't wait to wear them again.

    Read More
    lisenbea3 October 28, 2011
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    Boots are ok. Priced right. Color was as shown on site. Only wear them one time. Waiting for the rain and snow season to see if the boots can hold up to the weather.

    Read More
    cota41 October 18, 2011
  • Cute rain boots
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with these - they offer good grip in slippery conditions. My only concern is that the sides seem a little thin - I'm hoping they hold up. I have one pair to leave at work, and one for walking the dogs.

    Read More
    kateinseattle2 October 15, 2011
  • Cute rain boot
    Verified Purchase

    I have not worn it yet on a rainy day. But it looks cute. Love the color and pattern of the boots.

    Read More
    cheng523 October 6, 2011
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    These boots were not my favorite. Considering returning them.

    Read More
    nmelliott October 4, 2011
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    the boots have a strong sole that give you a great foot bed and the water does not get in

    Read More
    preppy679 September 24, 2011
  • Correct fit
    Verified Purchase

    The boots were a perfect fit with a bit of room for socks, but the socks did not cause any fitting issues. They are extremely waterproof (they were very well tested this week). Had many positive comments on the boots.

    Read More
    sunnymoone September 23, 2011
  • Bouncy Rubber Boos
    Verified Purchase

    Product as advertised. Good value and fun color. SO much more interesting than just black. A way to have some flash without spending more cash.

    Read More
    beachygal1 September 7, 2011
  • BLUFF CITY
    Verified Purchase

    THANKS OVERSTOCK!!! I received soooo many compliments on my boots.. They are so comfortable . If your looking for a pair of boots you can't go wrong with this pair i would HIGHLY recommend!!

    Read More
    sprinkle35 May 3, 2011
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    I LIVE IN THE SNOW AREA AND THEY ARE GREAT FOR JUST GOING OUTSIDE....AND I AM SURE I WILL GET GOOD USE OF THEM IN THE SUMMER MONTHS IN THE GARDEN....THANKS GREAT BOOTS.....DONNA D.

    Read More
    donnajeany57 April 13, 2011