Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Prince-41' Buckle Accent Tall Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely love..
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love...very comfortable and very stylish with jeans tucked in or over the boots or dress up with a skirt or dress...will definitely order another pair in a different color

    Read More
    gammy02 July 16, 2012
  • Great...for a few months
    Verified Purchase

    At first these boots were great-- comfortable and attractive. The leg part is lined with a faux-fur which was nice for warmth. BUT I've had these boots for about 5 months now and they've started falling apart. The heel is caving in (it's not solid material). I wear them pretty heavily and I've loved them but be forewarned that they won't last very long.

    Read More
    rl1025 March 13, 2012
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfy, casual boots. I've received several compliments. I wanted a flat boot to dress up jeans and these did it!

    Read More
    krs12 March 2, 2012
  • Loved them but the buckle fell off
    Verified Purchase

    I really really liked the boots because they were casual - not shiny- and were very comfortable. I thought the size was perfect and they were fitted at the calf but not too tight. The problem is that I wore them about 6 times and then the buckle broke off and I can't do anything with the flapping piece of leather now. It would have been great if they lasted long enought to get at least a couple months use out of them. Good thing that they were very inexpensive. Also they have a brown / wood looking sole at the bottom that was not in the picture and I wasn't sure if I liked that as much as just all black.

    Read More
    blustuart February 18, 2012
  • Journee Collection Women's 'Prince-41' Buckle Acce
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this boot for my girlfriend and she loved it. She said it was faux leather and the inside has some fur in there which is a plus to keep warm. Overall, she said it was comfortable and stylish! Would recommend to everyone!

    Read More
    xdarkdannyx February 18, 2012
  • These boots are stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for stylish and comfortable boots to wear on an all-day shopping trip--these are the boots for you! Better yet, walking down the blocks of Manhatten shopping! However, they have very little sex appeal so if you are looking for a sleek, sexy boot than I would keep looking : )

    Read More
    lauracumings February 16, 2012
  • I loved these boots
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these boots. Everything was perfect about them. I just felt like the right boot was a little tight. But other than that, i am very happy with this perchase.

    Read More
    samanthaxmusicxlife February 4, 2012
  • Cute boot
    Verified Purchase

    I order this boot in black and when it arrived even though the box said black the boot was the olive color. However it was such a cute boot and fit so well I decided to keep it anyway! The second day the zipper seemed to mess up a bit but I havehad no problems since then. I think these boots are adorable and would love to own every color!

    Read More
    mssmrtn January 25, 2012
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are great. They are comfortable and very stylish. I was worried about ordering without trying them on but they were true to size. Love them.

    Read More
    martis16498 January 13, 2012
  • Adequate boot.
    Verified Purchase

    The boot is comfortable. I can wear them all day without getting tired feet or a low back pain. I've received compliments when I wear them. The problem I am having is that I wear this boot with skirts that get caught on the buckle on the side of the boot. I'm concerned that it's going to ruin my skirts by ripping the hems out. If you're going to wear this boot with shorter skirts or pants that you tuck in, you won't have a problem.

    Read More
    murphy192 January 2, 2012
  • Journee Collection Women's 'Prince-41' Buckle Acce
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my daughter and she is very pleased with the color, quality of the boot and style. Would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    melb02 December 31, 2011
  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots! Great price and very comfortable!

    Read More
    emjennings December 30, 2011
  • great boots, great price !!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! I believe I had shipping too. So the quality, the fit and the price were all perfect. I would recommend these boots as they are comfy and have a small heel which is nice for a little lift....

    Read More
    djmercil December 29, 2011
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Boots are trendy and the price was reasonable which is fine for a one season fashion trend.

    Read More
    kathryn2010 December 27, 2011
  • Love the look of these boots.
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had a chance to wear the boots out yet but when I tried them on they were absolutely what I was looking for. They fit perfect and looked great on. I can hardly wait to wear them out.

    Read More
    laminator December 27, 2011
  • luv, luv, luv
    Verified Purchase

    Thought these were a cute pair of boots and the price was right so I ordered them. I have not wore them that someone doesn't ask me where I got them or that they really like them. I can't beleive how comfortale they are. Went shopping for the day about the 2nd time I wore them and it was like having my slippers on. Very very comfy!!! I would recommend them to anyone!

    Read More
    betheridge December 22, 2011
  • Boot Review
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these boots! They are VERY comfortable! First day I wore them I walked all over New York City for about 10 hours and they were incredibly comfotable. They look very stylish too!

    Read More
    lorinoff December 22, 2011
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! They fit true to size. And I have gotten tons of compliments on them! And they fit my large calves!

    Read More
    fivedstowing December 13, 2011
  • Very comfortable and cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these boots. Ordered them in black. True to size and very comfortable. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    stracciatella December 12, 2011
  • like journee accent boots
    Verified Purchase

    I like the boots and I get complimenst about them.

    Read More
    simbalove December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links