| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Plush-1' Buckle Accent Ankle Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty boots difficult to walk in
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved these boots when they arrived. When I tried them on they fit perfectly. It wasn't until I walk in them that I decided they were not worth the pain and effort to weat

    Read More
    omailshopperj July 25, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed. Material on toe looks very cheap and peels off easily.

    Read More
    Tara M. April 1, 2016
  • Slippery to walk in.
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are nice looking but I find them tight on the toes and slippery to walk in. The heal is more then I'm used to.

    Read More
    imaladybug March 1, 2016
  • Ran small
    Verified Purchase

    Ran small at the toe. Otherwise, it is very cute. It makes your feet look smaller too.

    Read More
    satisfiedshop May 12, 2015
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I never expected that the material used for a **.**usd will be so cheap. I like the style but it's not worth it. I can get shoes from ******* and get a better quality shoes for a lot less than **.**. This is my first time ordering through Overstock and I can't believe how overpriced the item is.

    Read More
    forgive7x77 October 30, 2013
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in Black,I love them I havent got to wear them but one time but there awsome.

    Read More
    bkirby16 October 3, 2013
  • Trendy
    Verified Purchase

    This was my favorite boot style of all time, love the way it made my legs look longer!!!

    Read More
    frida94606 July 8, 2013
  • Good pair of boots.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the boots was better than I expected. I was very pleasantly surprised. The only complaint - other than sore feet during the "break in" period - is that they're slightly difficult to get on. Other than that, they are great!

    Read More
    lizwebb April 9, 2013
  • Run BIG
    Verified Purchase

    The boots were much lower than I expected. The biggest problem with these is that the material smells and drives me NUTS! I can smell the material when I wear them. In addition, they run big. I would recommend that you get a half of size smaller or even a full size. But if you are senstive to smell, don't purchase. I don't wear them as much as I would like because of this reason. I have had them a month and the smells still lingers.

    Read More
    bella4422 November 28, 2012
  • Great Boot for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my daughter. She loves them. They look great with her skinny jeans. The size was right. I ordered them in black, so there was no issue with color. I'm sure she'd like them in another color as well.

    Read More
    krpmont June 2, 2012
  • love my new boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots and I will keep buying from this site. They got my boots to me fast. And I love my boots.

    Read More
    ashleydelasalle March 20, 2012
  • Very Cute!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Again, there is NO cushioning in the boots at all. You will definitely have to purchase some inserts to go in them so your feet are cushioned. I love them though. They are very cute and they came quickly. I look to making more purchases from overstock.com

    Read More
    andre1kl March 5, 2012
  • Women's "Plush-1" Buckle Accent Ankle Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love my boots! Got so many compliments on it from my friends, co-workers and even from strangers! I guess I made a great purchase, once again from Overstock.com! LOL

    Read More
    rockabillygal13 February 17, 2012
  • not what she wanted
    Verified Purchase

    the boots are way to big on the top. has no ankle support for as tall as the boot are. run on the small size.

    Read More
    rocdj1 January 22, 2012
  • Boots are nice
    Verified Purchase

    The boots look better on site than in reality. Even though the quality was not that great, the boots are still a good buy.

    Read More
    jocelyne1 January 12, 2012
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Boots look good in the picture but looked so cheaply made in person. I returned them. I guess you get what you pay for!

    Read More
    ibmaff December 29, 2011
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    although I bought them for myself gave them to someone else & they are very happy with them.

    Read More
    carolm5 December 27, 2011
  • I bought these boots for my Daughter-in-law
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter-in-law really likes these Ankle Boots!!!! As Info shes 32yrs old.

    Read More
    devine000 December 15, 2011
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. They are cute and stylish. The price is right.

    Read More
    dococean7 December 6, 2011
  • Awesome Boots!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great boot and very comfortable to wear all day long and the heel is not to high. You can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    cfahey01 December 5, 2011
Sponsored Links