Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Oversize Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oversize Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of the glasses (they are pretty big) however I don't like the color of the lens.

    Read More
    eleni123 July 24, 2016
  • Very cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Returned them right away. Look very cheap in person, not even worth the small amount I paid.

    Read More
    anonymousboston April 17, 2015
  • GLAMOUROUS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a wide face and large eyes so I prefer oversize glasses. These were perfect. I've received so many compliments and know of at least one other person making a purchase as a result. However they are not dark enough to block the morning glare while driving. I would pay twice the price if I could put my prescription in them..

    Read More
    angelaesq June 4, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I look. super sexy cool in the shades! They are very trendy and awesome on the face if you are not afraid of large frames. as the other review have mentioned, It's true, you will want to buy at least a pair in each color.

    Read More
    cedinbyrd1 May 24, 2013
  • jonree sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    i look good will order more next time i order sunglasses

    Read More
    hecules June 3, 2012
  • Great Sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered both the black and the tortoise colors. Perfect fit for my oval- shaped faced. Would recommend for person with a more slender face. My mother has a more rounder face, and the glasses looked completely different on her (they looked huge)!

    Read More
    d4201 February 12, 2012
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love over -sized sunglasses but it's difficult to make an accurate assessment of how they will look without trying them on. But the price was right and the overall feedback was very positive. I'm glad I ordered them. They definitely have the Jackie O look and I will be wearing them often. I recommend!

    Read More
    mmmdali January 19, 2012
  • Big Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like these glasses at all, and sent them back. The size was as described, but the shape of the frames seemed more square than pictured; giving a cartoonish and totally unflattering appearance. The plastic was too heavy, and the fit tight across the bridge of my nose. The fit was also too tight on the sides of my head. The lenses seemed very transparent; not dark enough to provide enough protection. I would definitely not recommend these sunglasses to anyone. Also, be aware, when you buy from Overstock, and need to return something, they will recommend that you send it back using their prepaid label, which will cost you more than mailing it yourself. It sounds safer from their description; but you will be out more money, as well as the cost of the packaging. I paid $** for one pair of these sunglasses, including shipping. When I returned them, using Overstock's prepaid label which I printed out on my computer, and my own mailer box, I was refunded $**. So it cost me $* (plus packaging) to try on a pair of sunglasses. Not a good value.

    Read More
    rebbie2 September 17, 2011
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    these shades are wonderful. they are a good size but i did expect bigger! still they are comfy and sturdy. i got it in the tortoise n now i want it in black! nice addition to any woman's collection!

    Read More
    floey86 August 24, 2011
  • Love these sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    They are a great buy. I wear them everyday. **************************

    Read More
    enbarn August 12, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the sunglasses were good bad they were too large for my face so I had to return it!

    Read More
    lucy88 August 6, 2011
  • SuperStar Staus!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got these in the mail today!!! Thesre are really nice glasses. Im actually surprised at how good they look for the price. They also fit really well and sort of contour to the face. There are pretty big but what would you expect for a pair of oversized sunglasses. Im glad I purchased them... especially for the price. I own a couple pair of the highend glasses and the style of these glasses is very comparable to what you would find in the designer section. TY overstock!

    Read More
    sunshine2011 July 25, 2011
  • Large Frames
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these glasses for their large frames - but they were a bit bulkier than I had anticipated. The thick plastic frames were shaped in a way that didn;t seem to suit my face, so I returned them. Easy refund - thanks O!

    Read More
    mftlauderdale June 27, 2011
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    Very very cute!!!! I thought might be to big but they are just perfect..

    Read More
    sissyvincent April 14, 2011
  • Lovely sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased a pair of Journee Collection Women's Oversized Sunglasses in Tortoise and I can't emphasize enough how pleased I am with them. They are fairly light, comfortable to wear, chic, and do a fantastic job at providing your with a nice dose of anti-UV protection and privacy. I would recommend these affordable, elegant, and practical sunglasses to everyone. Thank you for this great deal, Overstock!

    Read More
    callina February 22, 2011
  • Super Glam
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these sunglasses, i bought 2 pairs anyway..so cute & a lot of compliments from friends & family! I feel like a superstar everytime I wear them!

    Read More
    mslai September 30, 2010
  • vw909
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these glasses in black and absolutely love them!!!

    Read More
    xvwilliams July 28, 2010
  • Stylish Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some really "Funky" stylish glass. I by pass a lot of sunglasses ...... But I knew the Overstock would have what I was REALLY looking. Thank you! Overstock ....you are the "go to" place when it comes to fashion, style, savings and great mercheridice. Your #1 when it come to quality.

    Read More
    bcjettah8106 April 7, 2010
  • Jackie glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect glasses to wear on a sunny day. The frames cover most of the upper face giving the maximum protection from the sun. They do not slip down on the bridge of the nose. They have a cleaning cloth and hard case. Oh yes, did I mention that they look fabulous?

    Read More
    texas5cuda March 28, 2010
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these hoping I can get my prescription put into them. If I didn't need RX glasses I'd already have worn them every time I went out. They look great!

    Read More
    grands14 August 19, 2009
Sponsored Links