Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Odet' Slip-on Canvas Espadrilles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these shoes. They are comfortable and always elicit comments from others about their uniqueness.

    Read More
    momofyr January 24, 2013
  • Fun Summer Espadrilles!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these espadrilles in Fuchsia to add some interest in some solid summer clothes that I have. I am very pleased with them! I wear either an 8 or an 8 1/2 and have a narrow foot. The size 8 1/2 fit me perfectly and are very comfortable. They seem to be very well made. I will enjoy wearing them this summer.

    Read More
    neferteria June 12, 2012
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are not the most comfortable shoes in my closet, but for a few hours wear they are good, and the colors go with many outfits.

    Read More
    smartlady49 June 8, 2012
  • POSITIVE REVIEW TITLE
    Verified Purchase

    THE SHOES ARE GREAT!! THEY ARE LIGHT WEIGHT AND LOOK GOOD ON MY FEET. i FEEL STYLISH AS WELL AS COMFORTABLE

    Read More
    emmadot May 21, 2012
  • Didn't work for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the style, but had to return the shoes. I ordered a half-size larger than I normally wear and they were too short. This was the first time I have ordered shoes on-line and it will probably be the last. I did not re-order because I do not know what size to try plus I do not wish to pay shipping charges for return.

    Read More
    grammyclml May 16, 2012
  • Cute and different shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are really cute, not too high heel and quite attractive!

    Read More
    cariecal May 15, 2012
  • SO CUTE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes will go perfectly with jeans and long skirts. I love them but the fabric was tight and I had to break them in before I could be comfortable enough to wear them for very long. For the price....I'd buy them again!!!

    Read More
    dksvg May 11, 2012
  • Great so far
    Verified Purchase

    So far great shoes. They are so comfortable and they are easy to walk in. Haven't worn them a lot but i will.

    Read More
    mbfrenchcountry77 April 25, 2012
  • Cute espadrilles
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these cute shoes, but I ordered brown and was sent red, so I returned them. They are a bit narrow, which fit my size 8.5 feet like a glove, but if you do not have narrow feet you may want to skip these.

    Read More
    catchandrelease April 10, 2012
Sponsored Links