Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Nest-23' Open Toe Multi-color Pumps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love heels but this shoe was uncomfortable.

    Read More
    andrewsj July 15, 2017
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear this shoe everybody wants to know where I got it, it very expensive on other web but overstock has it really moderate price I bought 2 different color n still saved enough. Its over a year now I bought it n its till gorgeous to everybody

    Read More
    mebaiden August 26, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these shoes for a party, so disappointed when I opened the box. One shoe was visibly smaller than the other. The one that was my size fit perfect. And I LOVE them. Will be ordering again and keeping my fingers crossed that the are both my size.

    Read More
    VStrahan December 1, 2013
  • These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
    Verified Purchase

    I like all colors and it's comfort i really like it

    Read More
    haltememy September 20, 2013
  • Ok, just a little high
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoe, however the heel was too high for my comfort.

    Read More
    savvyshopper1979 July 5, 2013
  • Cute shoe but...
    Verified Purchase

    I would've liked it more had I had the chance to actually wear it! I had to send these back because I ordered a size 8 and what I received was one 8 and one 8 1/2. The box also arrived damaged and had taped back together. Perhaps the shoe sizes were not checked after the box was fixed.

    Read More
    lsp123 May 9, 2013
  • Ginormous heels
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send them back. The heels are FIVE INCHES high. I could not walk in them. The picture, and the description, do not indicate that they are for stilt-walkers only.

    Read More
    eichner March 2, 2013
  • I felt it was described well .
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this ring . In fact , I ended up giving it to a friend she liked it so much!

    Read More
    carolekimmerle January 3, 2013
  • Estimated delivery date keep changing.
    Verified Purchase

    estimated delivery date kept changing. It took way too long to process order , still waiting for shoes to arrive, suppose to be here 3 days ago and now it's 11/30. Totally not acceptable, since I ordered shoes for a specific party. Most likely I'll return them, since I don't need them anymore. My party is on 11/28 and the only reason I ordered this product, because it was promised to arrive before 11/24

    Read More
    grade71 November 26, 2012
Sponsored Links