Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Nana-1' Faux Cork Patent Wedges

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes run VERY SMALL! I ordered a size more than I wear and I still could not even get me foot in it! Poor quality and the faux cork was wrinkled.

    Read More
    wc92960 November 8, 2013
  • dearle
    Verified Purchase

    Wish we had read reviews before we purchased. My daughter wears a regular size 6. This was way too small. Will be returning :(

    Read More
    dearle June 19, 2012
  • Cheap looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these shoes and lost $* on shipping in the process. They were way too small and they looked very cheap. Even though they are advertised as "Faux Cork", for $** I would have expected them to look better than they did.

    Read More
    mrshsparks April 26, 2012
  • RUNS SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED THEM TO GO WITH MY JEANS. THE SIZE RUNS A LITTLE SMALL. I GOT A 8.5 AND THEY WERE ACTUALLY A SIZE 7.5, SO I SOLD THEM TO ONE OF MY FRIENDS.

    Read More
    angelfrmabv76 January 16, 2012
  • LOVE THIS SHOE
    Verified Purchase

    I like this shoe a lot. It is very comfortable and easy to wear. It looks great with a casual look or a slightly upscale casual attire.

    Read More
    StormsStyle January 4, 2012
  • Runs WAY too small!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size 7.5. I ordered an 8 after reading the other reviews. However, 8 is too small as well. I will have to return.

    Read More
    kitap December 17, 2011
  • ADORABLE & SEXY
    Verified Purchase

    love them...so very cute and sexy...dress up or down...my new favorite....love..love..them

    Read More
    momof4stars October 26, 2011
  • elegant shoes
    Verified Purchase

    thank you very much for an accurate description of the item and timely delivery! I hope to order again in the future.

    Read More
    amigo0871 October 1, 2011
  • Nice Heel

    Nice tall wedge sole/heel. Got the "Rose Patent" and it was just as it looked on the site.

    Read More
    sandy83bball September 2, 2011
  • Color was perfect

    The shoe I ordered was the same color as the picture on the website. The size was accurate and the shoe is made with faux cork.

    Read More
    eva91 September 2, 2011
  • very narrow shoe
    Verified Purchase

    The length of the shoes are OK but they're so narrow that only a xxxxx woman can where them. I had my 94lb xxxx friend put these shoes on and she wears a size 5 and her foot had a hard time pushing into these shoes.... and of course those shoes where too long for her foot. Cute shoe, I would love to wear them.

    Read More
    lindatw7 August 13, 2011
Sponsored Links