Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Multi-print Fringed Scarf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fringe scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Its a pretty scarf it just thin I thought it would be a little bit thicker....

    Read More
    tdubard January 21, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It was soft and looked great except it was shorter than I expected.

    Read More
    Cassandra M. October 24, 2015
  • Beautiful Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my girlfriend who loves the colors, soft material and beautiful colors. My girlfriend sure loves it.

    Read More
    jingjing2011boxer December 28, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf is made out of a thick material which will keep me warm in the winter.

    Read More
    mandioo August 23, 2014
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color,will match anything,very stylish I gave it to my girl friend she loves it the price was very good also thank you.

    Read More
    jane333 July 10, 2014
  • Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and good quality. I will enjoy wearing this scarf.

    Read More
    dae58 May 30, 2014
  • Multi-print scarf
    Verified Purchase

    The scarf is beautiful and a great value for the price.

    Read More
    kdanner April 24, 2014
  • Journee scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two..one for my daughter and one for me..colors are gorgeous and fabric is divine!!! complements from everyone!! I'm happy!!!

    Read More
    811pinky April 9, 2014
  • Beautiful scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I used to work @ *** where we had beautiful scarves, but cost anywhere from $40 to $80 dollars. These were an absolute steal & are absolutely gorgeous. Love the colors & prints...can be used as a wrap too.

    Read More
    beeathome February 27, 2014
  • Red Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made beautiful scarf! Bought one for a friend too. She loves it

    Read More
    sunbunz77 February 1, 2014
  • Beautiful scarf
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this scarf are wonderful. I was having difficulty finding a scarf to go to my new deep purple coat. This scarf is awesome!!!

    Read More
    starpower2013 January 26, 2013
  • Sharp looking !
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas for a 20' something young lady I work with that is into scarves. The look on her face indicated that she loved it! It does look very chic on her. Fabric feels very nice and quality is wonderful. A great buy.

    Read More
    nooksack4 December 25, 2012