Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Mod-54' Floral Accent Slingback Sandals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They fit perfectly and are very pretty. I bought the turquoise to go with some outfits I bought for summer and I found the sizing accurate and comfortable. They look just like the picture.

    Read More
    twinkitty May 17, 2012
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved these shoes! They were a perfect match and the quality of them was awesome. Well worth the buy.

    Read More
    scarolinapride August 26, 2011
  • Cute Sandals!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and comfortable. A little redder than I expected, but I liked them.

    Read More
    luvasale July 28, 2011
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    these sandals are very nice. love the flowers on top.i have bought other sandals that were very uncomfortable and cost much more.would have liked to have purchased the pink pair also but they were out of my size.

    Read More
    39years July 19, 2011
  • Summer sandals
    Verified Purchase

    Love my summer sandals. I got them in turquoise & coral.

    Read More
    moltenmama3 July 19, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and comfortable for the summer! A great buy!

    Read More
    katey62 July 7, 2011
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Usually I'm against thong sandals because I never really wear them, If or when I do I get those little blisters when I saw these I thought they were really cute and what seemed to be in style so I got a pair in a 7.5 and they fit perfectly! I've already worn them a few times and they are really comfortable I haven't had any problems with them at all the only thing that I don't like is that it didn't have extra holes but then again that's not really a problem because I can just make a extra hole but I love them a lot! If you need something comfortable and stylish I suggest these thong sandals.

    Read More
    lyricallygifted1 July 1, 2011
  • Cute Summer Sandal
    Verified Purchase

    After searching EVERYWHERE for a pair of red thong sandals I finally stumbled upon this pair on overstock.com ~ They were definately worth the wait; comfy, stylish and at a great price!!! The color matches that in the description exactly, and the size runs true - I have a wide width but was accomodated by just buying 1 size larger. The materail is super soft and they were just as comfortable at the end of 10 hrs as they were at the start of the day. ~ Am considering getting them in the blue.

    Read More
    katygibbs57 June 29, 2011
  • Beautiful Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my shoes. They look great with a pair of jeans!

    Read More
    tsallaw1 June 23, 2011
  • cut sandals
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and comfortable. Leather is very soft and nice. Good look.

    Read More
    lilykins51 June 2, 2011
Sponsored Links