Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Milly-1' Mixed Print Strappy T-strap Sandals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lov them
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable.was my everyday shoe

    Read More
    Rasheena R. April 11, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great and stylish look.. love colors

    Read More
    danielle v. July 3, 2015
  • Be careful with the colors
    Verified Purchase

    While the color was slightly off...in the picture it appeared more pink. The actual colors were more tans than pinks. The quality of the shoe itself vs other discount online shoe sources was very competitive with others.

    Read More
    phatcatz1 February 27, 2012
  • Not Bad!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a not bad product. The price is expensive for the quality of this product!

    Read More
    oohooh18 February 8, 2012
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    The sandals were cute but the zipper on one of them broke after a couple times of wearing them. Unfortunately, I couldn't return them because I wore them already so they ended up in garbage. Waste of money!

    Read More
    justine30texas December 27, 2011
  • Journee Collection Women's 'Milly-1' Sandles
    Verified Purchase

    The sandles are beautiful, dresses up a nice pair of capri's, pants or jeans! I ordered the tan ones too!

    Read More
    lmunch November 1, 2011
  • Straps are WAY too long
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty sandal but the thong and straps were all way too long. I bought a size 9 and have very wide feet but the thong strip was too long from my toe to the ankle straps so it puckered up. The ankle straps were so pretty but even moving the buckles over to the tightest holes and they were still too large. I have a "fat" ankle so it isn't me... Very disappointed by the weird sizing.

    Read More
    lmwhthd August 18, 2011
  • Fun summery sandals!
    Verified Purchase

    These sandals fit well and look good. i wore them with denim capris to a picnic and got a few compliments. Nice!

    Read More
    mystan August 2, 2011
  • So so Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes look and feel nice but the material in the front wore down very quickly.

    Read More
    hardtoplease56 July 23, 2011
  • Journee Women's Mixed Print T-Strap Sandals
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable - I was surprised. I love them. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    katebern July 19, 2011
Sponsored Links