Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Melissa-1' Round Toe Sueded Ballet Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    I would not have bought these shoes if I knew that it wasn't actually that shade of pink. When they arrived I was extremely disappointed to find that they were bright orange instead of the color featured on the website. Be warned, the coral in the picture is nothing like the color of the shoes. Very unhappy and won't buy from Overstock again since their products aren't as described. Also they are slightly too big, despite being my usual shoe size. I needed the specific color that was featured on the site, so these were a big waste of money.

    Read More
    calstor June 30, 2013
  • Disappointed! Not worth your $
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy! These are the cheapest version of the black suede smoking slipper I have found any where, and I got what I paid for. The toe is too rounded for the look. The slits on the face do not go deep enough so they are hardly like smoking slipper trend. I will be trying to return! I hope I get my $ back!

    Read More
    vl89 May 31, 2013
  • Comfortable but no support
    Verified Purchase

    There very cute and complaiment the outfit but, make sure you get the right size .

    Read More
    marie874 October 19, 2012
  • Quality OK, Size runs big and wide
    Verified Purchase

    This is a casual shoe of cheaper quality but adequate for the price. I consistently wear a size 7 1/2, but it was WAY too big!

    Read More
    sjb5 October 2, 2012
  • Sylish bargain
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes were a true bargain! They were exactly what I was looking for. They have the colors I was looking for and the fit that makes them comfortable to wear. Add to that their more-than-competitive price and they WERE a true bargain!

    Read More
    floridacarbuff September 13, 2012
  • Great fun shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    Love flats in lots of colors, good quality and good deal. Fun to have lots of them!!

    Read More
    lebon August 10, 2012
  • a really cute shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shoe. It fits comfortably and looks very nice. The color (turquoise) is what made me take a closer look. I am happy to own it.

    Read More
    googelibear July 11, 2012
  • cute flat
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the comfort, however the shoe is a little snug, i had to go up a half size.

    Read More
    jvic06 June 29, 2012
  • Love these shoes.
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure of the width, so I went up a 1/2 size : ( should have ordered the 8 instead of the 8 1/2 . It's a little wide. So they are very true to size. I'll still wear them. They are extra comfy.

    Read More
    lovespring1 June 26, 2012
  • shoelady
    Verified Purchase

    I was taken by the color of these shoes. They are brilliant in color, but poor on quality. After wearing them for a full work day, my feet aches as though I had been bare foot all day. The sole is extremely thin, the shoe material is flimsy, and after 4 wears, one of the shoes is separating from the sole at the tip. I prefer a shoe with a little bit of a heel and these are really flat as well. Would not have purchased them if came across them in a store,, They will not last the season!!!

    Read More
    luvsheets June 20, 2012
Sponsored Links