Sale Starts at: $23.19

Save $36.80 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Mavis-5' Round Toe Patent Pumps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mavis 5 Round Toe Pump
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty comfortable shoe. Thought it was going to be a darker color. I ordered the nude color and the picture on line presented a darker color than the actual shoe color. This is a very light nude.

    Read More
    lindde1956 May 30, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my wife asked!!

    Read More
    Milton V. May 15, 2017
  • Just the right color
    Verified Purchase

    Color was true to what I saw online, quick shipping, sized right. perfect shoe for what I needed.

    Read More
    lucieinsc April 23, 2017
  • I love the color of the shoe.
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I ordered the shoe in a medium width not wide because it's a little too big.

    Read More
    Daisy P. April 20, 2017
  • Patent pumps
    Verified Purchase

    Too large- not try to size

    Read More
    Renata R. April 18, 2017
  • Perfect, perfect, perfect shoes !
    Verified Purchase

    I got these in burgundy color, these are the most comfortable shoes and the color amazing! I am placing another order of these same shoes but different color, no need to wonder, if you like these shoes, go ahead, you will not be sorry !!!

    Read More
    OstkUser800952 January 8, 2017
  • Styling
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes were perfect for the office.

    Read More
    bowling4dollars November 20, 2016
  • Ordered the Mint color , it's perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the fit , feel and color.

    Read More
    msarver October 26, 2016
  • I purchased journey shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These are the worst uncomfortable shoes I have ever had in my feet.0

    Read More
    Barbara S. October 26, 2016
  • wasateacher
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because my deceased mother's name was Mavis. Aside from that weak reason, I'm totally delighted with the appearance, structure and comfort of these shoes.

    Read More
    1oldbroad July 12, 2016
  • These shoes are excellent and run true to size.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes! The size runs true and the green pair I bought matches a St. John suit I own perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser270016 June 8, 2016
  • Coral pumps
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on. Love color selection. Not for a wide foot.

    Read More
    gail m. May 26, 2016
  • Regulatory Affairs Technologist
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shoes, comfortable and the heel isn't too high.

    Read More
    JO M. May 18, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Wore these at 2 weddings! Love them.

    Read More
    Lenka M. March 22, 2016
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is just perfect. The color was exactly what I wanted. And they are comfortable.

    Read More
    Lynn R. March 12, 2016
  • Lovely Shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes! color is beautiful, they are actually fairly comfortable, better than other similar heels. love the color, fit, and style! even better in real life than they are online!

    Read More
    Casey S. March 9, 2016
  • Jerrec3
    Verified Purchase

    Theseshoes run larger than true size. They are very pretty. I will be putting inserts in them to keep them on my feet.

    Read More
    jerrec3 March 9, 2016
  • Looks good runs large
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking shoes but I am returning them because the size is too large. I would recommend going atleast a half size smaller.

    Read More
    larakf February 23, 2016
  • Alicia
    Verified Purchase

    I am sorry to give this pumps a low review, but they are extremely uncomfortable. I purchased a size 8 (I can wear 8 or 81/2 on most shoes) and it was a mistake. The shoes have enough room on the sides, for people with wide feet, but they are too short in the front and my feet feel crammed. Because of the arch they feel more tight, as if pushing my feet forward when walking, than a normal shoe would feel. I needed them for a special occasion so I kept them, but it was a bad decision. I don't think buying a half size more would have solved the issue with the arch. On a positive note, they do look good and the colors are true to the pictures. I purchased nude because it is such a versatile color and they match with anything.

    Read More
    agreatdealsrch February 15, 2016
  • Nice shoe
    Verified Purchase

    runs small. Otherwise comfortable

    Read More
    morecock January 27, 2016
Sponsored Links