Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Martha-2' Strappy High Heel Slouchy Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • High heeled boot
    Verified Purchase

    Heel too high for me, gave it to a friend.

    Read More
    pwamohawk November 1, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    These are just ok. Not bad. Not great. Heal height is fine for walking around, but not shopping all day. Material is a bit cheap looking.

    Read More
    spike51 May 5, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Only wore them once in 3 or more years. The straps/buckle were a pain to deal with.

    Read More
    sazzisharon April 10, 2015
  • Sexy boot
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are perfect for going out. The heel isn't too high, I've been able to wear and walk in them all day! Love them!

    Read More
    soblu113 February 6, 2014
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    They are very cute shoes, the only thing i didnt realize when buying them is that the zipper on the inside of the boot dosnt go all the way up to the top of the boot only like 4in from the heel so you can get your foot in and the heels are kinda wooblie, but overall a good value and very cute

    Read More
    shopper890800 December 17, 2013
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Boots are a nice grey and look very nice. THey are not the most comfortable but not bad.

    Read More
    roeroe35 December 4, 2013
  • Its okay
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the picture of this boot but the fit was not what I expected. I had to unbuckle the straps to put my foot in. The heel was slightly off and did not tract well on regular floors. It was my first time wearing these boots and I almost broke my ankle trying to keep my shoe from sliding forward. It felt like my arch support wasn't there and my shoe was going to bend and snap right in the middle. I was very disappointed because my other two boots I absolutely love !!

    Read More
    soliver05 November 13, 2013
  • Never came
    Verified Purchase

    Would love to review this product but my shipment never arrived

    Read More
    tsimortosc1 November 7, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I was looking for. Its always hard to find a nice pair of boots, that are comfortable. I'm definitely ordering another pair soon.

    Read More
    missg4life October 9, 2013
  • Stylish and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty and comfortable and quite affordable. Unfortunately the boots don't look anything close to real leather. Since they are so reasonably priced, I should not expect them too,

    Read More
    tanya3 October 4, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for navy blue boots for years. They are the hardest to find along with dark brown. I was surprised when this boot showed up on a page I was looking at. I went to it instantly. Ordered them and could not be more happy. They are a good length and are small enough around the leg to fit my skinny leg. I absoulty love them. Thank you so much

    Read More
    firefly473 March 22, 2013
  • Journee Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I loved the boot but I found the sizing a little small.

    Read More
    dizzyd7 February 27, 2013
  • Very Very Nice!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have read all the reviews on these boots and I was a little apprehensive about ordering, because so many complained about the heel situation but after pondering over the thought I ordered the Navy ones anyway....They did take longer than usual to come....NOW THE GOOD PART!! Just received them today...lets just say, I am so glad I ordered them..they are very stylish, sizing is perfect, leather looks like the real deal NOT CHEAP LOOKING, and they look GREAT with jeans and leggings I like the slouch look...the color is more richer than the picture..I haven't really worn them yet just tried them on,,,I do hope the heel holds up because these boots are really awesome...That's my story...Now guys, YOU MAKE THE CALL!!!! Thanks again OVERSTOCK another satisfied customer!!!!!!

    Read More
    happy08824fromnj February 19, 2013
  • Martha-2 strappy high heel slouchy boots
    Verified Purchase

    I get tons of compliments on the boots. I LOVE them, other than the fact that they get scuffed kind of easily. They aren't super comfy, but what heel is? Overall, I was pretty satisfied with the purchase. Especially for the price.

    Read More
    hollielynne January 9, 2013
  • scrunchy boot

    these go perfect with my skinny jeans there truly a good pair of boots.

    Read More
    roxieruebales January 9, 2013
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I did like the looks of the boot, my only complaint was that they killed my feet. I have several pairs of boots similar to these and all I can say is that the boots arch was too high. Very hard and difficult to walk in. Not a boot you can wear all day or night.

    Read More
    lilylally3 February 15, 2012
  • hig boot
    Verified Purchase

    they are so uncomfortable you cannot stay in them too long, too high for my tastes.

    Read More
    prchesley February 1, 2012
  • Good looking boot, not to comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    As always, I received excellent service from Overstock.com. Price was right and delivery was prompt. Unfortunatly, the boot is not comfortable for all day wear. The high heel is oddly tappered and/or angled and does not support very well. In my opinion the boot is good looking, but due to low comfort level I do not wear the boots often.

    Read More
    chriseck January 8, 2012
  • Just what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The boots were what I was looking for. They did have a little plastic feel to them. Over all I would recomend them. I am a true 7-1/2 and they were perfect. Very cute and comfortable.

    Read More
    texture9 December 31, 2011
  • Excellent Boot
    Verified Purchase

    It is difficult for me to find a comfortable boot/shoe but this designer boot is awesome. I have a wide foot and it fits very comfortable. The boot is easy to walk in, very comfortable. I wear between a 9 and 9.5 because of a wide instep but the 9 fits comfortably.

    Read More
    greenhornet5 December 29, 2011
Sponsored Links