Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Maka' Quilted Knee-High Buckle-Strap Riding Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten so many compliments!!! Love these boots!!

    Read More
    mom1407 January 18, 2016
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking casual boots. Comfy. Rivets add a nice touch.

    Read More
    MELISSA M. April 21, 2015
  • Journee Collection Women's 'Maka' Tall Buckle Deta
    Verified Purchase

    Got these to ride on my motorcycle and they are a great fit! From the photo you'd think they zip on the side that you are looking at but no, they zip on the inside of the leg. I purchased them for the calf size. Be sure to measure correctly. I have a large calf and they are perfect.

    Read More
    uunicorn1 September 22, 2014
  • The boots are a good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    the leather was thin compared to other boots I have had. I do like the style and they will fit fine with heavier socks on.

    Read More
    leelee9543 April 29, 2014
  • Marilyn Evans
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous at first but now I love shopping from overstock.

    Read More
    maillady75 March 23, 2014
  • Not true to color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the boot in the picture but I received a dark brown boot. I had to wear them I ordered them for my holiday in the states and its all I had. I was not happy at all!

    Read More
    jongs13 March 20, 2014
  • They look cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    The gold zipper and studs look very cheap. Also, my pair had what looked like silver paint on the shaft of one boot. Between that and the fact that Overstock sent me the wrong size, I just returned them.

    Read More
    kastevens March 7, 2014
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased and happy with this boot. I guess if there was anything that I "needed" to complain about it would be the cheap looking gold parts on it. Other than that everything is great. They are actually very comfortable and the color was exactly what I was looking for. I have received several compliments on them so I guess it doesn't look as cheap looking from far away. Overall = satisfied!!

    Read More
    doodlebug00 February 6, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    khamilton33 March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links