Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $34.99

Save $41.00 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Lynn' Stretch Regular and Wide Calf Riding Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Boot
    Verified Purchase

    Great boot. They lasted a couple of season. Over time, the elastic wears down in the back.

    Read More
    Kim R. August 14, 2017
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and they are really sharp looking

    Read More
    Teresa R. July 29, 2017
  • Pam from Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots and so comfortable

    Read More
    Pamela H. June 21, 2017
  • Juan M
    Verified Purchase

    These were for my wife and she wore them a lot during the winter

    Read More
    OstkUser533705 May 4, 2017
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter says they are great

    Read More
    Rebecca S. April 18, 2017
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, fit good but look a little cheap

    Read More
    Beth S. April 5, 2017
  • They say they fit larger calfs but they are to sma
    Verified Purchase

    I need to send them back but never had a shipping paper and no one will contact me about this. Very frustrating

    Read More
    Christy T. March 23, 2017
  • fit well
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the fit, even though the Zipper is a little inconvenient.

    Read More
    Rosie R. March 20, 2017
  • Height to high and material not soft
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the material and height of boot too high for my legs. Too stiff

    Read More
    carolyn t. March 3, 2017
  • Shoes & Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love all of the shoes & boots that I have purchased on Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Colleen z. February 22, 2017
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return these. I like real leather boots but don't wear brown enough to justify the price so I thought I'd try these. They did fit my wide calf but we're just too cheap looking.

    Read More
    ashopaddict February 21, 2017
  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and stylish. Works well in dressing up and dressing casually.

    Read More
    Sheena C. February 10, 2017
  • Comfortable boots
    Verified Purchase

    Boots are comfortable and stylish but the first day I wore them the back strap fell off with the buttons on one boot and the strap just dangled on the other so I pulled it off. I should have returned them but just didn't feel like going through that. People say they can't tell. Other than that they are comfortable and look nice. The price was right...

    Read More
    MaryGrace F. February 7, 2017
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots - comfortable

    Read More
    Debbie H. February 3, 2017
  • Best Boots Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love them, I will not buy anyone else.

    Read More
    OstkUser921357 January 26, 2017
  • Nice boot for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots. Unfortunately, I had to return them only because they were too tall for my short legs. I'm 5'1" tall. Otherwise I would have kept them.

    Read More
    Jane1234 January 25, 2017
  • Weak structure
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second pair of these boots. The chestnut were so comfortable (bought 1/2 size larger), I had to get some in black. But be forewarned- there is no strength in the structure of these boots. They end up looking like slouchy boots because the leather collapses all around your leg and foot!

    Read More
    Stephanie H. January 18, 2017
  • Boots that fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new wide calf boots. They fit nicely, are comfortable and look good!

    Read More
    Peggy M. January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    There comfortable and the color and style are very nice.

    Read More
    CARMEN C. January 2, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Much wider around calf than expected but boot is very comfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser775950 December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links