Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Womens Luxury Shawl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I am glad that I bought this shawl
    Verified Purchase

    I love this luxury shawl it has an elegant vintage style that I do not see very often these days and the color is beautiful royal purple that I just love and the unique fringe that makes it so womanly and sexy. a must have in any lady closet.

    Read More
    troy May 23, 2017
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    nice color and feel. good buy

    Read More
    Pamela L. March 4, 2016
  • good quality, color was not right
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, but the plum color I ordered was actually light pink

    Read More
    hannah98 April 25, 2015
  • Nice, but wrong color for me
    Verified Purchase

    Shawl was nice, but I had hoped it would match a particular outfit--but it did not really, so had to send it back.

    Read More
    barry599 October 15, 2014
  • Love this scarf!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the scarf! It's so soft (as Pashmina should be) and it's just the right length and width. The fringe is cute, even though I can't tie the ends and turn it into an infinity scarf-but that's ok! I live in the Pacific NW, and it feels light enough on my neck but it's plenty warm for where I live.If I was a pink kinda gal I'd order another one, but I hate pink so just the navy scarf for me.

    Read More
    isthatallthereis January 11, 2013
  • Just Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The color is just as beautiful as in the pic...feels soft and made well...

    Read More
    honesty2 June 23, 2012
  • Pretty, pink and cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this scarf! Pink is one of my favorite colors too. There is so much you do to style this scarf due to the amount of fabric. I wish it came in other colors so I could order more.

    Read More
    schanny October 15, 2011
  • Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    The scarfs I ordered are good quality for the price but the color I ordered is definitely not Lavender. If you order the lavender color expect to receive a light pink scarf.

    Read More
    ekardal October 19, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I love these scarves. I bought them for myself and to give as gifts. The colors are better than the picture. The suggestion is to dry clean only but I've placed my scarves into the washer under "delicate" and hang them dry. I was pleasantly surprised that they looked the same as before being washed. They can withstand the "silk selection" of ironing as well. This buy is a great value!

    Read More
    eponine2 April 10, 2010
  • Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and is even nicer than the description. I love it. As an individual who recently underwent extensive neck surgery I have found these soft wrap around scarfs an absolute necessity to my wardrobe. Delivery was very fast and was well packaged. I have never been disappointed with a purchase through Overstock.

    Read More
    genenut March 30, 2010
  • Women's Fringed Pashmina Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a Xmas gift and the person obsoletely loved it! I should have bought a few more!

    Read More
    donnasue10 February 27, 2010
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great value for a nice quality scarf. Yes, it is very light but warm enough for chilly night. And the color is very pretty. I wish there were more colors though.

    Read More
    patata February 8, 2010
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in the aqua color, which is beautiful. Mine came in with a slight snag, but it doesn't seem to be something that's going to show or become an issue. Overall, very happy with it and I'm planning on buying another color as well.

    Read More
    proudocmama January 26, 2010
  • Pashmina Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    I decided that this was the Christmas that everyone was getting scarves. So I checked out Overstock.com and was pleased with how easy the site was to use. There was a wide range of scarves to choose from and most were in stock. When I received the Journee Collection Women's Fringed Pashmina Scarf the color was exactly what I expected. The material is of good quality and came to me in excellent condition. I am very pleased with my purchase and would buy form this company again. I would also recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    pjtabeling December 13, 2009
  • Pashmina
    Verified Purchase

    What a great price and a lovely color (pink). This is very lightweight, but that's actually great for those of us in California who want the look without the accompanying warmth. Would buy this again.

    Read More
    omuffy November 5, 2009
  • Beautiful Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this scarf is beautiful. I purchased it in aqua, a color I had a hard time finding. It is a gift which I'm sure will be well received.

    Read More
    mcch October 30, 2009
Sponsored Links