| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Luxury Shawl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay, not as lux as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was an average shawl. It was not as lux as I expected.

    Read More
    tblbride October 23, 2011
  • Nice Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I got these scarfs for my mother's birthday. The fabric is just beautiful and luxurious to the feel. The only problem that I had was that there were already a few picks in the fabric when I took them out of the plastic wrap. I ordered two, Ivory and Brown. I went ahead and gave them to her because I didn't have time to return them for replacements. They will be okay as long as she hides the picks.

    Read More
    rcd2 October 14, 2011
  • Very nice quality; be careful of the color
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a very nice quality shawl. I originally ordered ivory but when I received them the color was actually much more yellow than the picture. I returned them and ordered white instead which was perfect for my bridesmaids.

    Read More
    overstockmeg October 5, 2011
  • Fine for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know that I'd necessarily agree with the "luxury" in the name, but this shawl is adequate for the amount I paid. It feels nice against my skin and will work well as a shawl or scarf.

    Read More
    jennymarierickard October 5, 2011
  • Black shawl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shawl and two others of a different label. This one is smaller and less soft and elegant-feeling than the others. Good buy for the price, but not my favorite.

    Read More
    mary702 September 15, 2011
  • Great product at a good price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these in brown for my bridesmaids to wear and they are beautiful. Soft and feel expensive- I would recommend to other brides who are looking for a great inexpensive gift for their bridesmaids.

    Read More
    corkylyne August 13, 2011
  • shawl
    Verified Purchase

    needed a shawl for evening wedding in june. was just the right weight and size to wear over a dress. very large but light weight. good price for it. did not want to pay alot for a shawl that I might never need in future. would recomend it to a friend

    Read More
    bet222 June 23, 2011
  • The shawl was Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The shaw was perfect. The color was great and it looks really rich & expensive. I just love it! Get service, I needed the shawl for an upcoming event and it arrived on-time as stated!

    Read More
    pjor April 27, 2011
  • Great for winter or summer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels expensive, red one is gorgeous. I'm really happy with the bang for the buck on this.

    Read More
    jamesfromchicago April 19, 2011
  • The shawls are so soft and luxurious feeling
    Verified Purchase

    i LOVE this product! I wish I would have gotten one for myself (but it's not in the budget). I got these for my bridesmaids in white and they are perfect. My wedding is going to be in May so I didn't want a really heavy shawl, just something to keep the girls warm in the the air conditioned hall and something to help coordinate all of their looks together (each bridesmaid is getting a different dress). Definitely a good find!

    Read More
    sarac3551 April 13, 2011
  • Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I felt like the product would be made of a heaver fabric. It is just too thin for the cold weater we have in KY. Otherwise it is a beautiful fabric. I will use it on warmer days and spring cooler weather.

    Read More
    judsy January 4, 2011
  • Pashima scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Just the size scarf I was looking for. Maybe a little lighter weight than I had expected,

    Read More
    missjane9 December 26, 2010
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy scarf, 100% pashmina. I got so many compliments when I wore this. I have since ordered a few more in different colors!

    Read More
    mstpayne December 13, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to the bridesmaids in our wedding. They were the perfect accent to the black dresses that the girls wore. Each girl wore a different black dress and the white shawls brought them all together and kept the girls warm on a chilly fall day. Very pleased!

    Read More
    nlsdimples November 26, 2010
  • Love the Shawl
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shawl for a birthday gift. My friend loved it. The color of red is a blue red, good for the summer and winter season people. The texture has a luxurious feel. You can wear this shawl around the neck with jeans and a coat or with an evening gown as a shawl.

    Read More
    cassie2oo November 2, 2010
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shawl in black and it should go great with all colors. It is a good size for a shawl. It is also very soft and pliable so that it can be worn around the neck as a scarf. Good quality at a good price. The weather has not been cool enough for me to wear it yet, so I can't attest to it's wearability.

    Read More
    vshop October 28, 2010
  • Just Lovely !
    Verified Purchase

    I think these shawl/scarves are lovely. The fabric is really soft. They aren't too thick so you can play around with different looks.They are large enough to double up if you want a heavier scarf and light enough to use with layers. I liked them so much I ordered 3 more! When Overstock gets it right, it's always a great value. Oh! and did I mention, the colors are beautiful!

    Read More
    cjdoregon October 5, 2010
  • nice gift (or gift for yourself!)
    Verified Purchase

    These were a great deal for a nice, soft pashmina of good size. I wouldn't send it directly as a gift as the packaging is cheap plastic stamped with Made in China, but in a nice gift box or back, it presents well.

    Read More
    conshohocken September 22, 2010
  • Great Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them as gifts. They are super soft. Great price. Wish I had gotten one for myself.

    Read More
    rb12345 August 17, 2010
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered to wear as a 'woman's tie' over an oxford shirt and it fits perfectly. Not too bulky to wear all day at work and looks professional.

    Read More
    amommy2 April 21, 2010
Sponsored Links