Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Luxury Shawl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my bridesmaids to wear at my wedding. However, it turns out they were a little warm for an outdoor wedding in June. Oops. They loved them anyway. They are very soft and look a lot more expensive than they really are. Great buy.

    Read More
    jasga July 9, 2009
  • Nice Shawl
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. I bought this to wear over a cocktail dress, and this is exactly what I was looking for. It is thin enough to drape well, and it is very soft. It is the right size to wear as a scarf, also.

    Read More
    shirl09 April 8, 2009
  • Piece of Crap
    Verified Purchase

    I removed this from the plastic wrap unfolded it and my fingernail went right through this shawl. Piece of crap a tissue is stronger than this. In addition there is a defect in the material straight across the shawl. Calling this a "luxury shawl" is a joke and an outright lie. Although it was inexpensive I feel like I go ripped off.

    Read More
    nonik May 24, 2014
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy when I first received this. A great size and soft. You might get something softer for more money, but I was happy based on what I paid. What was disappointing was how easily the fabric catches things and pulls. Pretty destroyed by the end of the night.

    Read More
    ididntwantascreenname April 2, 2010
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous pashminas! Very high quality and matched the description exactly.

    Read More
    illinimiri September 12, 2009
  • Pretty scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, lightweight and comfortable.

    Read More
    Vivan R. July 29, 2017
  • Perfect for office or a night out.
    Verified Purchase

    SUPER SOFT!!!! LOVE TO WRAP MY SELF UP IN IT.

    Read More
    poohkitty1 December 30, 2015
  • Fine Shawl
    Verified Purchase

    It is more than worth the price.

    Read More
    lynnkcircle August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I love the scarf. It is right size and the color is fantastic. I just couldn't be happier with it. Beautiful material also.

    Read More
    Margaret F. May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant look and feel!

    Read More
    janicewill April 23, 2015
  • The softest!
    Verified Purchase

    Quite soft and lightweight too for spring. Great value!

    Read More
    Jackbirdie April 11, 2015
  • Bernelle G.
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful bright red color , really picks up any outfit. Good length and not heavy .

    Read More
    Bernelle G. March 20, 2015
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the cream and it goes with a lot. Living in Florida this is often all you need at night. It is very much like other shawls I have. Not thick at all.

    Read More
    ponitewestgal March 20, 2015
  • Nice color and feel of fabric.
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for some lady friends- and they all loved them!

    Read More
    TammyB December 27, 2014
  • good shawl
    Verified Purchase

    Not the greatest material but have worn this a number of times and it meets my needs

    Read More
    lesliemass April 6, 2013
  • Journee Shawl in Black
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is soft. Good for cuddling up on cold days and nights. Makes an excellent fashion acessory however you choose to wear it. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    lvb01 October 6, 2012
  • Soft and comfortable to wear.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with this shawl. The size enables you to wear it in so many ways.

    Read More
    annajoey August 22, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bargain for a evening wrap for a formal occasion. I was very pleased.

    Read More
    greenbriergirl April 17, 2012
  • Would recommend this shawl
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely purchase this product again. I want all of the colors because I am sure I will love them all.

    Read More
    nitarenee December 6, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good...................................................

    Read More
    yingyue0liu December 1, 2011
Sponsored Links