Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Luxury Shawl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect for office or a night out.
    Verified Purchase

    SUPER SOFT!!!! LOVE TO WRAP MY SELF UP IN IT.

    Read More
    poohkitty1 December 30, 2015
  • Fine Shawl
    Verified Purchase

    It is more than worth the price.

    Read More
    lynnkcircle August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I love the scarf. It is right size and the color is fantastic. I just couldn't be happier with it. Beautiful material also.

    Read More
    Margaret F. May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant look and feel!

    Read More
    janicewill April 23, 2015
  • The softest!
    Verified Purchase

    Quite soft and lightweight too for spring. Great value!

    Read More
    Jackbirdie April 11, 2015
  • Bernelle G.
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful bright red color , really picks up any outfit. Good length and not heavy .

    Read More
    Bernelle G. March 20, 2015
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the cream and it goes with a lot. Living in Florida this is often all you need at night. It is very much like other shawls I have. Not thick at all.

    Read More
    ponitewestgal March 20, 2015
  • Nice color and feel of fabric.
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for some lady friends- and they all loved them!

    Read More
    TammyB December 27, 2014
  • Piece of Crap
    Verified Purchase

    I removed this from the plastic wrap unfolded it and my fingernail went right through this shawl. Piece of crap a tissue is stronger than this. In addition there is a defect in the material straight across the shawl. Calling this a "luxury shawl" is a joke and an outright lie. Although it was inexpensive I feel like I go ripped off.

    Read More
    nonik May 24, 2014
  • good shawl
    Verified Purchase

    Not the greatest material but have worn this a number of times and it meets my needs

    Read More
    lesliemass April 6, 2013
  • Journee Shawl in Black
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is soft. Good for cuddling up on cold days and nights. Makes an excellent fashion acessory however you choose to wear it. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    lvb01 October 6, 2012
  • Soft and comfortable to wear.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with this shawl. The size enables you to wear it in so many ways.

    Read More
    annajoey August 22, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bargain for a evening wrap for a formal occasion. I was very pleased.

    Read More
    greenbriergirl April 17, 2012
  • Would recommend this shawl
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely purchase this product again. I want all of the colors because I am sure I will love them all.

    Read More
    nitarenee December 6, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good...................................................

    Read More
    yingyue0liu December 1, 2011
  • Okay, not as lux as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was an average shawl. It was not as lux as I expected.

    Read More
    tblbride October 23, 2011
  • Nice Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I got these scarfs for my mother's birthday. The fabric is just beautiful and luxurious to the feel. The only problem that I had was that there were already a few picks in the fabric when I took them out of the plastic wrap. I ordered two, Ivory and Brown. I went ahead and gave them to her because I didn't have time to return them for replacements. They will be okay as long as she hides the picks.

    Read More
    rcd2 October 14, 2011
  • Very nice quality; be careful of the color
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a very nice quality shawl. I originally ordered ivory but when I received them the color was actually much more yellow than the picture. I returned them and ordered white instead which was perfect for my bridesmaids.

    Read More
    overstockmeg October 5, 2011
  • Fine for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know that I'd necessarily agree with the "luxury" in the name, but this shawl is adequate for the amount I paid. It feels nice against my skin and will work well as a shawl or scarf.

    Read More
    jennymarierickard October 5, 2011
  • Black shawl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shawl and two others of a different label. This one is smaller and less soft and elegant-feeling than the others. Good buy for the price, but not my favorite.

    Read More
    mary702 September 15, 2011
Sponsored Links