Today: $41.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Lug-Sole Cold-weather Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Journee Women's Lug-Sole Boot
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and affordable!

    Read More
    nanachick May 19, 2017
  • Warm and Gripps the Ground
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice, good fit and excellent price

    Read More
    fraire May 16, 2017
  • Purchased for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter and she loved them.

    Read More
    Cheryl J. May 7, 2017
  • Cold Weather Proof, Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable boot with medium weight socks. Not much need where I live, but great when I do.

    Read More
    Linda E. May 2, 2017
  • Love my boots
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when I received these boots. The quality is awesome and they're super cute

    Read More
    Amy A. April 30, 2017
  • Nice Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boots not made of leather. Soft and well made.

    Read More
    dkilpat1 April 22, 2017
  • The price is right
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice but I was disappointed with the quality. But the price was right.

    Read More
    sharon April 21, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Stiff, no flexible sole. Feels cheaply made. OK but there is a lot better out there.

    Read More
    Barbara V. March 3, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy boots with quality look. Happy with purchase!

    Read More
    MaCat February 16, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfortable boot. Just as described.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. January 25, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these out. They were that comfortable.

    Read More
    Germaine W. January 15, 2017
  • winter
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy !!! My wife loves them. So i bought 2 pairs .

    Read More
    ERIC S. January 14, 2017
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots for a great price however they are not water proof. But I purchased the suede waterproofing spray so I just followed the instructions and gave the boots a couple of coats of spray and they look great and are now waterproof!

    Read More
    Marie January 5, 2017
  • Cold weather Boot
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are warm and comfy! I have foot problems but these are padded underfoot so my neuroma doesn't pinch.

    Read More
    Cynthia F. December 18, 2016
  • Happy Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Erin C. November 25, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice boots for the price. They're a little thin with the inside lining, , but they are quite comfortable and are great for everyday wear on a cold day. I have a pair in pink and grey I bought a year or so ago, and they have lasted well and I get a lot of compliments. Overall, for the price, there a good boot! They have a nice thick sole, which my other ones I mentions don't , which makes a big difference I the comfort of the boots!

    Read More
    Lisa N. November 24, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    be careful they run a little small

    Read More
    grannydot November 19, 2016
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    The stitching at the top of the boot is very poor quality, ripping easily.

    Read More
    joanjones November 16, 2016
  • COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Love to wear these. Keep my feet nice and toasty as I keep the temperature down in my home. If your feet stay warm, you stay warm.

    Read More
    Shirley S. November 15, 2016
  • sr
    Verified Purchase

    Would have kept but to small.

    Read More
    gassleeper November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links