Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Lovely' Round Toe Ankle Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and held up to winter weather

    Read More
    Monica B. July 11, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The boots came with many spots.It was returned.

    Read More
    Idalberto W. C. March 23, 2016
  • Smell awful
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking boots but the smell of petroleum or something equally terrible is overwhelming. Had to send them back.

    Read More
    Denise N. October 25, 2015
  • Look better than they feel!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not the best measure of satisfaction with footwear as I have foot issues and almost always buy in the store. These feel more artificial than I expected. I knew they weren't leather when I ordered, but these feel like plastic practically.

    Read More
    SusanMerry July 21, 2015
  • Awesome boots! Goes with anything!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, wear all day, cute, stylish, affordable, and durable! Love them! Want 6 more!

    Read More
    Samantha D. April 21, 2015
  • lee
    Verified Purchase

    nice fite but the Heels smell like burned tires. would have sent back but not worth shipping.

    Read More
    liesel t. April 21, 2015
  • Nice Boot BUT Terrible Stink
    Verified Purchase

    These were my perfect boots! Perfect color, perfect heel, perfect fit, BUT they have a petro smell that will not come out and it is super strong. I have them outside on my porch where they have been since they arrived not long after Black Friday and they still Stink after 3 months and many googled tips for removing the smell. My 1st bad purchase from overstock and I am a long time customer.

    Read More
    southernstyle March 5, 2015
  • Not quite gray
    Verified Purchase

    I only have 2 complaints: 1. The color is more of a greenish-gray, than a true gray. 2. It had a very strong smoky smell. I don't know why, perhaps it is from the chemical they use to color it. I was looking around my house for a fire, until I realized where the smell was coming from. It dissipated after a few days of leaving the shoebox open. It's a very nice product otherwise.

    Read More
    SpenWen January 6, 2015
  • Comfortable boots
    Verified Purchase

    The boots were received in perfect condition. The fit was perfect and yes had a smell but put dryer sheets in your shoes and that will help mask the smell.

    Read More
    Jack27 January 4, 2015
  • comfy & cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy. Color a little varigated, uneven but it gives them a lived in look. I like them! Yes there is a strong odor but it hasn t bothered me... I m too old to have my feet smelled.!

    Read More
    Eve N. December 23, 2014
  • I really like the fit and looks.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these boots. Have had lots of questions, as to where I got them and how much they liked them. will be wearing them this coming week to Christmas things. Such a nice addition to my gray things. And that was what I wanted. It is hard to find a gray boot and you did it. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    Charlotte Brown December 20, 2014
  • These boots have a very strong ofensive odor
    Verified Purchase

    I am trying to decide whether to return these boots. They have a chemical smell. It is very noticeable when you take them out of the box. I have had them sitting in a room since I opened them, hoping will go away. So far, this hasn't happened.

    Read More
    1jobaby October 21, 2014
  • Nice Bootie!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice and comfy. They look awesome and fit great. I'm really happy with this purchase. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because they're not leather. Otherwise, they're great for the price. Go ahead and get them. You'll like them too.

    Read More
    debkoo October 17, 2014
  • boots made for walking
    Verified Purchase

    I received the boots on a timely basis. Got excited to open them. When I opened the box the boots smelled like skunk. Really discusting. I put them back in the box and have not opened them since. Maybe some powder or perfume will alieviate the awful smell. Cute boots, terrible smell.

    Read More
    suemur October 17, 2014
  • Attractive boots
    Verified Purchase

    I like these boots. That being said, the smell that emanated from the boots for days was almost overpowering. I would suggest setting them in a garage or patio area until the chemical smell lessens, which it seemed to do with time.

    Read More
    maryellen777 September 5, 2014
  • Good Fit - Horrible Smell
    Verified Purchase

    Shoe is a good fit but impossible to wear due to the overwhelming smell of rubber tires. I have aired them indoors and outdoors to no avail. I have applied shoe polish to get rid of the smell or at least deter it with no success. Any suggestions? This is my first negative review with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    raesandy August 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ChristiLovesO February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links