Sale Starts at: $32.79

Save $33.20 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Lisa' Sueded T-strap Round Toe Pumps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Trust the reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted these to be great, but the other reviewers were right. the red velvet-y material was worn off at the edges from rubbing against the shoebox in transit. I returned them.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. May 3, 2017
  • Nice comfortable shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to wear for a wedding. They were very comfortable and I was able to wear them all day and night.

    Read More
    OstkUser562982 February 16, 2017
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy these shoes. It is normally very hard for me to wear high heeled shoes. Something about the angle makes these shoes a comfort to wear

    Read More
    OstkUser882474 February 2, 2017
  • They're Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to wear these shoes for two or three hours before they started to hurt my feet but I work retail and need heels that can last me an 8 hour shift and as cute as these are, they are not that shoe.

    Read More
    Myleah M. November 24, 2016
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    They looked cute in the picture but were very uncomfortable. Gave them away.

    Read More
    kathy m. October 11, 2016
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Love my suede shoes, they are comfortable

    Read More
    Sylvia G. August 2, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy, very classy, ordered in two colors and very pleased.

    Read More
    1ywsmith March 23, 2016
  • Stinky Cheap Velvet Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shoes to go with a Merlo colored velvet dress. Unfortunately the heal was too high for me. There was no heal height listed on the web site. There was also a problem with the buckles that I had to use pliers to fix. The velvet rubs off pretty easily so I doubt they could be worn very many times before they would begin to show wear. After opening the shoes I noticed a very strong chemical smell and realized it was coming from the shoes. One of the heals was crooked as well. I ended up giving them to a friend because it was so expensive to send them back. She aired them out and the smell was a little better. I most likely would have sent these shoes back if not for the cost of shipping. I did like the style of them and they were cute on.

    Read More
    Amanda L. March 22, 2016
  • Journee Collection "Lisa" Sueded T-strap Pump
    Verified Purchase

    The outside of the shoe is not suede, it's felt. When the shoes arrived, the felt on both ends had dissipated from them rubbing against the box. I was thoroughly disappointed. The shoes were also delivered without a return slip.

    Read More
    Sharon L H. February 24, 2016
  • So Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Super Cute, and Super Comfy. Very stable to walk in.

    Read More
    skippinfree November 8, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful shoes, but sooo uncomfortable. Sole is very thin or poorly made. After 3 hours the bottoms of my feet were killing me. That has NEVER happened to me before. I'm am in no way obese or overweight where I'd expect this would happen. It's a shame because it's such a beautiful shoe. Too bad I won't be able to wear unless for brief periods at a time.

    Read More
    Marlene B. September 19, 2015
  • no
    Verified Purchase

    It's like felt on cardboard. returning...

    Read More
    spiritpriestess August 27, 2015
  • Favorite color- brown and fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shoes to give my wardrobe a little "high"... these are comfortable for the office, but not for standing up all day.

    Read More
    jwb4jazz August 20, 2015
  • Great deal; great look
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I did not expect this level of quality and comfort. I bought them to wear to a gig, and I was able to stand and sing in them comfortably for 2 hours.

    Read More
    Lisa C. June 23, 2015
  • Cute but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have returned these shoes before the 30 days. They match the photo and are accurate to size, but really poor quality. I purchased these in black and they have white smudges on them, some of the thread is loose/frayed already, and the have no cushion. They feel as though they are lined with a hard plastic material and do not expect them to last long. I don't feel they are worth more than $**.

    Read More
    Jamie S. January 11, 2015
  • Cute, but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These pumps are really lovely, and at least they are actually wide with unlike most heels. The only issue is they have ZERO support or cushion where the ball of your foot is. With some inserts I bet they'd be fine, but then if you have wider and thicker feet they might not fit.

    Read More
    Sara O. January 2, 2015
  • It's hot
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color, the style the retro look. I just need to get used to the heel, no fault of the shoe.

    Read More
    Cheeko29 November 12, 2014
  • 'Lisa" Sueded T-strap Round Toe Pumps
    Verified Purchase

    Love 'em! Love 'em! Love 'em! From office to evening, they add just the right amount of glamour. from the office, giving me a professional, well-taylored look into the evening giving me a free-spirted, energetic, I could dance all night in these shoes look and my feet feel great after doing so. For me, they are true to size and width. Heel is the perfect 3 1/2" height, making me feel on top of the world without going overboard. I would surely recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    kitty0 June 5, 2014
  • Awesome shoes
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints about his shoe. LOVE them. I have them in black and tan. They are very comfortable. They can be casual to dressy. I wear them to work. They are beautiful with the added T strap.

    Read More
    tammykee April 2, 2014
  • Beautiful Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, the brown is exactly what is shown on line. But I would recommend ordering a 1/2 size up. I am a n 81/2 to 9, and the 9 is a little tight. Otherwise great shoe.

    Read More
    VStrahan December 14, 2013
Sponsored Links