| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Lips' Patent Formal Pumps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love ittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

    Read More
    Laura S. March 15, 2016
  • Loved the shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice heels, would recommend! sizing was a little small, so maybe go up a size or aleast a half of size...

    Read More
    marshallu March 27, 2012
  • GREAT LOOKING, COMFY AND EXTREMELY VERSATILE PUMPS
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT SHE TO WEAR TO THE OFFICE AND THEN AFTERWARDS TO A DNNER ENGAGEMENT OR WHAT EVER YOU HAVE PLANNED FOR THAT NIGHT. I LOVE THE COMFORT AND THE STLE. ITS ALL U WANT IN A PUMP AND MORE.

    Read More
    pamigirl126 February 10, 2012
  • Cute shoe
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe is very tall with little platform in the ball, so this shoe may be uncomfortable for most. Gorgeous nude color, nice patent leather. I wore them to an event where I had to walk around a building - wouldn't recommend them for anything you need to be standing or walking for long periods. Definitely a sit and be admired shoe, not a hit-the-town shoe. Also a little snug if you have a wider foot.

    Read More
    pittkitt December 20, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I listened previous reviews and ordered 1/2 size up, wish I'd stayed with my normal size of 6, I may return for the correct size.

    Read More
    sammyk1st October 17, 2011
  • These shoe are very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comfort of these shoes. The color was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    kim911er September 23, 2011
  • Decent Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shoes. Only found two problems so far - sizes are off a bit - a 6.5 was too big and a 6 was too small. Also, the heels are a lot taller than they look so if you don't mind walking on your tip-toes all the time, then they are great!

    Read More
    shlebh September 21, 2011
  • Nice pump, but runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pump. I loved the tan color, but I'm a size 6 - NEVER any other size in ANY other brand of shoe. I couldn't get these on my feet. I wasn't sure if I needed to go up a half or full size: so I returned them. High heel, which I like, but not too much padding for the ball of the foot. If I had kept them, likely I would have inserted my own little pads.

    Read More
    ltmosquito September 8, 2011
  • Cheap Looking Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These feel and look absolutely cheap -- horrible quality! I can't believe Overstock charged me over $* to return this garbage!

    Read More
    pelmeni September 7, 2011
  • Super cute but run small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shoes in a size 6 but they ran incredibly small they fit more like a size 5 or 4.5! I did not have enough time to return them, so I had to stretch them myself over the course of three days - I managed to stretch them into a size 6-ish but they were still a little tight. Overall, great shoe looks 10x better in person it's the perfect tan heel but purchase them in a larger size. Not too comfortable to wear over long hours unless you're a prop on walking on 4.5-inchs heels/ tip toes.

    Read More
    meltingapples August 25, 2011
  • Ouch!
    Verified Purchase

    When I first opened the box, I loved the color but was shocked by how high the heel was. This was called a "pump" online, whereas other shoes were called stilettos (and I avoided those on purpose!). It is definitely a stiletto and I could barely walk down my hallway before my feet started to hurt. I'm returning them asap!

    Read More
    slptina August 18, 2011
Sponsored Links