Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Lila-1' Thigh High Microsuede Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bad workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to tell which foot each boot goes on. Walking in them is very hard because it feels like you are wearing either two right boots or two left boots, however it's hard o determine which you have.

    Read More
    vest11 March 13, 2012
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I really should have returned this but got too lazy. It's cute but not very comfortable.

    Read More
    anigma27 February 14, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get these boots until I received them. I didn't take into consideration that I have small feet and small legs which makes it hard for these boots to stay up when I walk. Not to mention, they are the most uncomfortable pair I own, and I own 6 other pair. I'm not going through the hassle of returning them, I'm just going to keep them, despite they have been worn for only 10 minutes. I just really suggest that you look very closely at these before buying them.

    Read More
    srduo November 19, 2010
  • got to have them
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy to get these boots. soft, soft, soft. Beautiful shade of brown. Great price, Just wish I could wear them everyday ( not for bad weather). But love them anyway!!!

    Read More
    turtlesmom100 October 27, 2010
  • Over-the -Knee Microsuede Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase once again! Love, love, love these boots!! Comfy and a great fit!

    Read More
    mardon67 October 22, 2010
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed...cardboard and felt does not pass for a suede boot..It seems like they will tear or fall apart if you get caught in the rain unexpectedly...very cheaply made...back they go! So sad...

    Read More
    karma1225 October 15, 2010
  • cheap not true over the knee boots
    Verified Purchase

    I have been patiently awaiting delivery of these boots, only to get them & be so dissapointed it can't be put into words. They arrived in a shoe box the size my 4yr olds come in. Then they are nothing more than some cheap fabric thrown over a carboard shoe and extra fabric that comes about mid-knee. Definitely no style, very cheap, and poorly constructed in every way possible. Don't waste your money or time on these!

    Read More
    jlr2912 October 6, 2010
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots have a lot of style at a low price. I wore them for the first time when I went shopping and they were very comfortable!

    Read More
    ukibear October 6, 2010
  • Beautiful boot
    Verified Purchase

    These boots I bought for my daughter's 17th birthday... it will be hard to give them too her... I may have to borrow them sometime. Very soft and oooohhh so comfortable.

    Read More
    h2obunny October 2, 2010
Sponsored Links