Sale Starts at $42.29

Save $26.65 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Leslie' Patent Round Toe Mary Jane Pumps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Just as shown, comfortable

    Read More
    Mary Kathlene C. September 18, 2017
  • great fit
    Verified Purchase

    I wear wide shoes and theses fit well. Would buy them again.

    Read More
    Paul L. May 8, 2017
  • Not made for walking
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the way these shoes felt while walking or sitting. Not made for walking.

    Read More
    splittingroots October 20, 2016
  • pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    I can't find anyone who fits these shoes. they are pretty but strange.

    Read More
    Jan G. May 23, 2016
  • HEELS
    Verified Purchase

    NOT REALLY COMFORTABLE ,BUT HEELS NEVER ARE

    Read More
    Dina L. April 25, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute but run a tad big

    Read More
    Paula A. March 10, 2016
  • Cheap and painful
    Verified Purchase

    The are just cheap and painful.

    Read More
    jospain February 8, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    uncomfortable and I was very dissatisfied with this product!

    Read More
    nroane December 14, 2015
  • Just sexy enough
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves these shoes. She has a wide foot and it is most difficult to find her shoes with the right pitch and heel height that allows her to wear them all day.

    Read More
    duballen November 22, 2015
  • A+A+A+A+A+
    Verified Purchase

    been a fantasy shoe for me for a long time!! LOVE!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. October 14, 2015
  • Journey Collection Womens Mary Jane pumps
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the red 'Leslie' patent round Mary Jane pumps. I love these shoes. I had been looking for a pair of red pumps for a few years now and was excited to see them on sale at Overstock. I recommend buying these awesome shoes if they are the design you're looking for!

    Read More
    Tamara G. February 3, 2015
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these shoes for a Halloween costume, but they are so cute I have been wearing them to work. They are a little higher than expected and I may buy a ball of foot insert to increase the comfort level.

    Read More
    sarkaynao October 15, 2014
  • Comfy shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes. Very comfortable. The only problem I had, was the rubber heal attachment came off. It wore down to fast and fell off. I can no longer wear these shoes. But I do love them and if they were on sale, I would purchase another pair.

    Read More
    tammykee April 2, 2014
  • Love these Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I two pair, different colors and I LOVE both of them. These are my 'go to' shoes for work. Comfortable and stylish and looks great with skirts and dresses.

    Read More
    vlsassy October 16, 2013
  • Great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These are the cutest shoes! I have always been in love with Mary Jane shoes, and these are so sweet. Feels good on my feet and look nice with everything. There's something about patent leather that makes you look just pop! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kiwes October 2, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe is all right...nice neutral color, and fits.

    Read More
    maryreed April 3, 2013
  • shoes
    Verified Purchase

    It was the first time I had ordered shoes online and I was not very pleased. I had ordered a size 6, but one of the shoes felt completely stretched out and about a half size too big.

    Read More
    maitedi17 December 27, 2012
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a replacement for a pair of very expensive nude pumps that I wore down to embarrassment. These beautiful workhorses are stylish, versatile and comfortable. And the price! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    juli65 December 5, 2012
  • with heels always go one size up

    i really enjoy the marry jane look they go so with patterned tights

    Read More
    gwenth December 5, 2012
  • Cute shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Run small. Cute shoes at a bargain price. First day wearing them and haven't hurt any part of my feet thus far (and I actually run around during my work day). Overall, a nice shoe (not real leather) for a nice price. And cute. Lots of compliments already.

    Read More
    happygirl4 November 21, 2012