Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Lambskin Leather Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Journee Collection Women's Lambskin Leather Handba
    Verified Purchase

    The handbag was too small for the purpose what I wanted to use it for. It was much to small. The bag had good colors, just too small.

    Read More
    lizzel February 4, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather considering the price but the bag is a little small for me. If you're looking for a bag that doesn't hold a lot this is it.

    Read More
    mpnoble27 February 12, 2015
  • Leather Purse
    Verified Purchase

    This purse was beautiful. It was nicely crafted, the leather was wonderfully soft,. and the inside was quite spacious. I had to return it because the color didn't match my shoes.

    Read More
    bronx57 March 29, 2014
  • I love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was smaller than I was expecting, but it is a great deal. If you are looking for a cute little bag, you will love this!!

    Read More
    theresadv72 October 12, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    As always this came fast. I was very happy with the bag and its price and quality. It was a little too small for everyday, but i love it

    Read More
    kleejob May 23, 2013
  • Good Handbag

    The color matches the picture. Sizing description is accurate. Good handbag.

    Read More
    pllfan123 April 2, 2013
  • journee small bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag for shopping it fits close to the body.very. good if you have pain from carrying larger purses.

    Read More
    restart5 March 22, 2013
  • beautful handbag
    Verified Purchase

    the handbag was much smaller than the picture led you to beleive

    Read More
    annree March 13, 2013
  • the item was very small and strap handle to short,
    Verified Purchase

    i didnt realize how small the purse was and so it didn't fit for my needs. i returned it.

    Read More
    wranglerxl February 5, 2013
  • Nice, but too small.
    Verified Purchase

    The purse was too small for me. It is an excellent purse for those who like smaller ones.

    Read More
    patth64 January 14, 2013
  • I liked the product, but it just did not fit
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the purse, but it was just too small for me!!

    Read More
    sujimarie January 9, 2013
  • DOESN'T LIVE UP TO DESCRIPTION

    The description states an outside pocket, stud accents, divided interior pockets. Not so. I purchased the smaller version of this handbag a few weeks ago and it is quite nice. This is not the same even though the description says it is. These bags are for gifts and will both be given, but I am not happy with this bag's description. I would recommend this as a reasonably average quality bag just because of price. If it were more expensive, I'd never suggest anyone's buying it.

    Read More
    shoppingsally December 21, 2012
  • accessories
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed in the quality control. The defect should have been noticed if the handbag was inspected before shipping. This was to be a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    catherine333 December 20, 2012
  • Beautiful but, too small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful soft leather pocketbook. Much value for the price. However, very small for an everyday carry all. Carolyn

    Read More
    mnich December 18, 2012
  • Trash!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ugliest handbag I have ever seen. It is not a shoulder bag and I thought it was. I am upset that it is such poor qualilty.

    Read More
    kap0108 November 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    terie1969 November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links